Is the smell of vanilla.......and tomato sauce....
How about you?
CHOCOLATES!!! and of course, Milo
Yummy...
my bolster
JPG "le male"
laundry fresh out of the dryer. haha
Durians!!!!
I also like the smell of my dog after he has been bathed......
Dou Sha Bing!!!
i love them very much!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:my bolster
JPG "le male"
OMG...........
the smell of my girl, and taxi smell (duno why leh.. they got a type of smell that i like
)
Taxi smell...? It's the car perfume right...? Or what.
it is the smell of rubber mixed with perfume, vomit and dunno what else...
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:Taxi smell...? It's the car perfume right...? Or what.
yah.. the car perfume. i think they all use the same kind of perfume sia.
love it since young
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
it is the smell of rubber mixed with perfume, vomit and dunno what else...
and the smell of milo ![]()
the inside of my freezer
female
the smell of a baby from a bath
Originally posted by Lorry`:the smell of my girl, and taxi smell (duno why leh.. they got a type of smell that i like
)
Diesel Smell
Vaginas.
smell of my brother down there....
i tend to scratch it a little then sniff the fingers that did the scratching
hokkien mee de smell ![]()
i luv durian smell
chicken rice
i like milk smell..
the smell of shampoo on the hair of a chio bu....
arrrr.....
i love the 'softlan' smell when my mum puts in the dirty clothes inside the washing machine. i olso love the new bus smell, but especially the old double decker one coz there is like a new car smell when u enter the bus.