I do not mind lizards in my house, but they shit all over the place, which I have to wiped away and its dirty.
When I see them, I will chase them away with a broom or something, but they run as fast as Bolt sia. without arming a broom, I am also scared of lizards lol. no way I am catching them with my hands.
Originally posted by Rooney9:I do not mind lizards in my house, but they shit all over the place, which I have to wiped away and its dirty.
When I see them, I will chase them away with a broom or something, but they run as fast as Bolt sia. without arming a broom, I am also scared of lizards lol. no way I am catching them with my hands.
use lizard traps
Originally posted by MasterMoogle:use lizard traps
your house got? where to buy sia? how much also?
It's just a sticky trap with some attractant to lure the lizard in. ![]()
Originally posted by Rooney9:your house got? where to buy sia? how much also?
own made can liao
very simple der
I bought some at NTUC last year, not sure if they still have it. ![]()
so what if the lizard is trapped, what are you going to do with it?
is the lizard still alive wriggling or what?
so disgusting, as need to throw the trap away leh lol. you dare to pick it up and throw it away?
Originally posted by deepak.c:
I bought some at NTUC last year, not sure if they still have it.
NTUC fairprice? how they look one? how much it costs?
Originally posted by Rooney9:so what if the lizard is trapped, what are you going to do with it?
is the lizard still alive wriggling or what?
so disgusting, as need to throw the trap away leh lol. you dare to pick it up and throw it away?
of course still alive
take downstairs and throw into grass if u r nice, if u r not...
why disgusting? wash hand later can ler
Originally posted by MasterMoogle:of course still alive
take downstairs and throw into grass if u r nice, if u r not...
why disgusting? wash hand later can ler
I dun dare to take the trap with the lizard on it leh lol. phobia of lizards lol
there are so many lizards. even if you trapped one, still got their lizard friends and family running around leh. how to catch all of them.
Originally posted by Rooney9:I dun dare to take the trap with the lizard on it leh lol. phobia of lizards lol
there are so many lizards. even if you trapped one, still got their lizard friends and family running around leh. how to catch all of them.
buy lots of trap
then get your family to throw away later
your house got lots of their shit or not by the way?
Originally posted by Rooney9:your house got lots of their shit or not by the way?
last time got but my brother smack the lizard using stick and toss their body out of the house
Originally posted by MasterMoogle:last time got but my brother smack the lizard using stick and toss their body out of the house
smack and smash with stick or broom, will also dirty the place what, with their body and blood all over it.
Originally posted by Rooney9:smack and smash with stick or broom, will also dirty the place what, with their body and blood all over it.
no la my bro knock them out only wun die der
i need to sleep liao talk to u some other time
seriously, the traps catch all sorts of nonsense, cockroaches, lizards, bugs etc...got one last time, and it looked like a mass grave of bugs and creepy crawlies...eww...