its a fact and reality.
I still find them sexy.
actually, if they dun look like 30 then i dun think anyone will call them auntie...... so must really know how to maintain themself after the have passed 25 years old
I got alot of friends after 30 and still look attractive.. So what's your point?
thats it.
bye
u want to have a taste of the power of aunties?
30 years old still not aunty yet. 40 and above yes.
Auntie is a figure of speech.. what's real is how young you feel. someone call you/me auntie... there is nothing to it. cheers
No. it is Lau chio
no
unless
TS is the one after 30 yrs old
and have been call Aunite ![]()
ann kok is 36, ivy lee is like 34, 35.....jacelyn tay is 35 too. They're still hot u know.
Angel 20yo
Sorry... not true...
If they know how to dress up.. then those are ladies...
only those that wear denim bermudas until knee... wear thick sole slippers, tattooed eyebrow, wear t-shirt, go out take wallet "kiap" at armpit.... those are aunties...
Those wear office wear, pretty, walk elegantly, smile nice, make up nice, those are ladies...
Maybe not 30 y.o., but above 35 y.o. is already considered aunty in my books. ![]()
Fann Wong is not Auntie...
Zhu Mimi and Lee Si Qi those are auntie type...
Mi Xue is reaching the stage of Aunty-hood
Originally posted by MaNyZeR:Sorry... not true...
only those that wear denim bermudas until knee... wear thick sole slippers, tattooed eyebrow, wear t-shirt, go out take wallet "kiap" at armpit.... those are aunties...
Those wear office wear, pretty, walk elegantly, smile nice, make up nice, those are ladies...
so ladies will go ladies toilet, aunties go which toilet?? Same goes to men, those wear t shirt, walk with flip flop slipper in china made bermudas with toothpick or cigarette on mouth are UNcles,
please understand hor, every women become aunty because of giving birth, care for family and husband,
Originally posted by MaNyZeR:Sorry... not true...
Yes!
Even 50-60 y.o. can look hot these days.
Only need go plastic surgery, but deep down inside it's all 50-60 y.o. ![]()
Originally posted by deepak.c:
Yes!
Even 50-60 y.o. can look hot these days.
Only need go plastic surgery, but deep down inside it's all 50-60 y.o.
wha 50-60 yo you also go inside, wha lau Uncle, like this you also want...
A hot 50 y.o. granny when pic was taken. ![]()
Chio bo? ![]()

�月�留人 ![]()
Kindly ignore the Or Kui Po (OKP). ![]()
She's just vexed and bitter because I exposed her profession in Joo Chiat.
Age is just a number. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:
Generally speaking.
Do all women after 50s look like that? ![]()
That is the cream of the crop, after lots of liposuction and botox. ![]()
Originally posted by deepak.c:
Generally speaking.
Do all women after 50s look like that?
That is the cream of the crop, after lots of liposuction and botox.
Maybe you are mixing with the wrong crowd. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:
Age is just a number.
Age is a numbet that defines you.
Do you see a 50 y.o. behaving like a 18 y.o.? ![]()