Like those student when school holiday come they very bored and they got buy bus concession pass so got unlimited bus ride.
In the morning or in the evening when there are alot of chio bu going to work and going back from work.
Do you purposely take the bus many times just to see those chio bu(s)?
no
for mi
ah lians many..
Originally posted by martial:Like those student when school holiday come they very bored and they got buy bus concession pass so got unlimited bus ride.
In the morning or in the evening when there are alot of chio bu going to work and going back from work.
Do you purposely take the bus many times just to see those chio bu(s)?
got time go to work or attend a course blah.
waste time to see fruits that cannot eat for what?
Originally posted by QX179R:ah lians many..
No. They are all office ladies who wear until very nice and put on alot of makeup so they look pretty
Originally posted by Lokey:got time go to work or attend a course blah.
waste time to see fruits that cannot eat for what?
students got time but may not have money to attent courses..
Originally posted by martial:
No. They are all office ladies who wear until very nice and put on alot of makeup so they look pretty
still sleeping in the morning so
aiya afternoon also can see de la
I was saying, I encountered many ah lians..
was onboard svc 21 on my way back & 3 of them boarded..
when i board the bus i tell u ok ? (: kidding LOL
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
still sleeping in the morning so
aiya afternoon also can see de la
You dare not to approach them to be friends?
Originally posted by ivy(::when i board the bus i tell u ok ? (: kidding LOL
r u a chio bu ivy lol
no...
i usually take bus/mrt to let chio bu(s) bio...
i ugly like ghost T.T
i take it to see cute xdds...heehee
see xdds ?! u girl or guy
and what difference would that make...?
I take bus/mrt because you haven't buy me a car.
o.o
You dare not to approach them to be friends?
u think leh
i also not interested in them now =.=
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
u think leh![]()
i also not interested in them now =.=
u must be a gay who is interested in guys ![]()
TS is very cute ...
Originally posted by SGporkz:TS is very cute ...
unfortunately I do not like guys so you are out of my list..
chim sia
I dun need to even purposely take bus or MRT to see chio bu(s).I just take the bus or MRT normally when i need to go out somewhere,i see tonnes of them everywhere.They are common sight everywhere wat.Haha.![]()
SBS241Y!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!