People always say that when you are looking for a wife, you must go for character not looks.
So say you marry a wife with a very good character but she is very ugly than you everyday see her got no desire to f*ck her how?
TS, then why in the first place you marry her?
if not, do a makeover of her
Not me. I am just asking since so many people say character more important than looks..
Some girls don't know how to do makeup to look pretty de..even if they know how, deep in your heart you know that it is artifical beauty when you f*ck her that time also not shiok lor..
If you wanna be happy for the rest of your life............. ![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qh9ZZgDqzAg
Originally posted by martial:
Some girls don't know how to do makeup to look pretty de..even if they know how, deep in your heart you know that it is artifical beauty when you f*ck her that time also not shiok lor..
Your views on such things will change once you grow older.
I hope your future wife can stand your bad spelling. ![]()
go f yourself.
Originally posted by charlize:I hope your future wife can stand your bad spelling.
Stop rubbing it in. ![]()
Nobody is really ugly leh....
I have not found a reall ugly person......maybe 1 in 100......
Usually most people are "average".....but "average" is actually not bad......
Originally posted by martial:People always say that when you are looking for a wife, you must go for character not looks.
So say you marry a wife with a very good character but she is very ugly than you everyday see her got no desire to f*ck her how?
Wait u married a girl who everyday tells u she wants to go shopping. Must die die eat at restaurant. Take bus one time also cannot tahan and demand u drive to send her here and there, later must pick her up what time what time... Tell u must keep upgrade yr living standard and laugh at yr poor realtive and friend.
No need to see her. The moment u think of her already no desire to Fk. ![]()
Beauty is only skin deep. ![]()
Do you know how important make up is to a girl?? It can change an ugly woman to a pretty lady if you know how to...
If ugly then why you be with her in the first place. If you know you gonna suffer than why you still want to be with her? If she make up pretty then okay ma... its not like if she make up already still ugly.
If you love a person without makeup you also love her de la... you also can fuck her de la... if you insist she looks pretty during fuck then make up first lor.. kaoz..
Originally posted by CannyOng:
Wait u married a girl who everyday tells u she wants to go shopping. Must die die eat at restaurant. Take bus one time also cannot tahan and demand u drive to send her here and there, later must pick her up what time what time... Tell u must keep upgrade yr living standard and laugh at yr poor realtive and friend.No need to see her. The moment u think of her already no desire to Fk.
This sounds like angel7030 ![]()
Originally posted by MaNyZeR:Do you know how important make up is to a girl?? It can change an ugly woman to a pretty lady if you know how to...
If ugly then why you be with her in the first place. If you know you gonna suffer than why you still want to be with her? If she make up pretty then okay ma... its not like if she make up already still ugly.
If you love a person without makeup you also love her de la... you also can fuck her de la... if you insist she looks pretty during fuck then make up first lor.. kaoz..
In the dark dark night and the dark dark room....everything ok n works out liao
Originally posted by CannyOng:
Wait u married a girl who everyday tells u she wants to go shopping. Must die die eat at restaurant. Take bus one time also cannot tahan and demand u drive to send her here and there, later must pick her up what time what time... Tell u must keep upgrade yr living standard and laugh at yr poor realtive and friend.No need to see her. The moment u think of her already no desire to Fk.
Ha...I think you're referring to Singapore gals? 80% of the Singapore gals I know are like that.
Originally posted by martial:People always say that when you are looking for a wife, you must go for character not looks.
Go pm your PM about this >LOL
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Go pm your PM about this >LOL
I wonder what he uses?
Hallucinogenics, alcohol or both. ![]()
Originally posted by deepak.c:
Beauty is only skin deep.
then u go f.u.c.k ugly old woman can?
Originally posted by Raoulgoh:Ha...I think you're referring to Singapore gals? 80% of the Singapore gals I know are like that.
dream queens as in queens living in a dream.
acherly, u no nit to wollie so much leh.
Dear TS, you mention that some mention that it's worth mentioning that Character more important than looks, which is true. Imagine 30 years from now, do looks even matter?
Anyway, those mentioning whatever that has been mentioned never really mentioned that looks are not important, just that it's selectively inferior compared to Character, so you can mention the arguement that looks are important too, just that Character more important. ; )
Eg. If wife so pretty, then confirm become target of other men, and if no Character, how to be sure she'll be fillial? Dangerous.... Kekekeke..
doesn't mean very good character means bad looking.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:doesn't mean very good character means bad looking.
I no need to point a gun at your head but if you must choose one of these two, Ho Ching or Ris Low? ![]()
hw cm u gib both ugly ugly de?
liddat hw u wan ppl to choose?
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
I no need to point a gun at your head but if you must choose one of these two, Ho Ching or Ris Low?
Both are ugly and no good character. How to chose like that