http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TMivQTKwh_A&feature=related
woots hua hee jiu ho
buy 1 more bike or change bike?
i dunno leh
i like this small one, bery convenient
but i dun like the bike license plate lumber for new bikes.
i still haven't decide whether to sell the small one or get one more.
somemore now i dun have workplace that requires me to travel far, so when i buy new bike i must go travel around SG for nothing just to run-in the engine
must do housework tml..............
fifi got do hsework one?
很���议 rite..........
hanor hanor
ur maid must be buying 4D tomolo
the "maid" went tw for horiday lah
ur maid so rich one ah
walau eh
my ah bu lah.
my maid just went KL to attend wedding
me see the scam topic and wonder if scam getting better or people getting stupider
i OD on 太阳饼 tt time my sis came back from tw
i think we are going to see somemore 太阳饼 next week when ah bu comes back
no more the annoying people
fifi only u and me left here
kekekekeke
Originally posted by laurence82:me see the scam topic and wonder if scam getting better or people getting stupider
both
but they are after the same thing................
$$$$$
if we make out here will people stomp us?
u mean.............cybersex?
Originally posted by FireIce:u mean.............cybersex?
cybersex mindfark
tot we have been mindfucking all along?
nandao we have been really making out?
éš¾é�“ä½ æ‰�是真æ£å©å�的爸??
not me not me
must have blood test!
DNA test u mean.................
TW collik now emailing at 1am Sunday
US collik replied back, its 1pm her time Saturday
SG collik now online
all siao
Originally posted by FireIce:DNA test u mean.................
i prefer traditional way