Pls do recommend me any good foundation programmes, certificate programmes tt i can take. short and cheap ones r fine wif me.
Jean yip haircutting training centre
You dont go around taking random courses and certificate programmes to 'upgrade' yourself.
You need to know what you want to do. ![]()
lol...
what? u dont go into a resturant n tell the waiter u are hungry right.
Originally posted by SGporkz:lol...
what? u dont go into a resturant n tell the waiter u are hungry right.
ok de ma
the waiter will bring u to table, sit u down, show u menu
u look at menu, then u place order loh
if u see the menu, nothing u like, can just walk out
some ppl dunno wat they really want or is open to ideas
need ppl to give them choices then they consider from there
www.ntuclearninghub.com
Originally posted by FireIce:ok de ma
the waiter will bring u to table, sit u down, show u menu
u look at menu, then u place order loh
if u see the menu, nothing u like, can just walk out
some ppl dunno wat they really want or is open to ideas
need ppl to give them choices then they consider from there
www.ntuclearninghub.com
no lar..i mean at least give more info.... everything spoonfeed cannt lei.
if no need spoonfeed then dun even need to ask liao loh
u know lah, singaporeans.
and then google is kamlan one oso loh
arbo try taking this course nor...
"How to select short courses for myself" by SgF...
think u have to ask jason how to sign up ![]()