I mean if her voice is sweet and she type like a xmm that means she definitely cute and pretty. That time i was chatting with an unknown friend (a girl), i got her thru my friends. She talks to me over a phone and it sounded sweet and the way she typed during sms...like those xmm way of typing. Then when she went out tgt with me and my friends, she is indeed cute. I believe that the voice and the way she typed does represent of how she look
just wanted to share my views
if u always think this way, good for u.
life is full of hopes.
maybe Ts was in his candy dreamland
that time?
simply +1
why u all laughing? im not joking. i think it really does reflect the physical appearance.
ok here's my logic,
Those who are pretty and cute most probably gets a happy life because guys are more attracted to them. So they either want to just be flirty or play hard-to-get type. Probably the way they typed, is letting the boys keep guessing of what she wants because she got experience in that area since obviously boys like to be around her and she knows it.
Those are not that cute or pretty, probably dont have any experience around that area because boys wont find them attractive and thus she felt left out so she most probably is a straight forward person
Originally posted by boi_cant tahan:why u all laughing? im not joking. i think it really does reflect the physical appearance.
ok here's my logic,
Those who are pretty and cute most probably gets a happy life because guys are more attracted to them. So they either want to just be flirty or play hard-to-get type. Probably the way they typed, is letting the boys keep guessing of what she wants because she got experience in that area since obviously boys like to be around her and she knows it.
Those are not that cute or pretty, probably dont have any experience around that area because boys wont find them attractive and thus she felt left out so she most probably is a straight forward person
So are you saying that cute and pretty girls are usually more horny and attention-seeking than third-world ugly girls?
I can agree with that.
So according to your theory, who is the cutest lady in sgforums?
Originally posted by angel3070:So according to your theory, who is the cutest lady in sgforums?
very good one~ ![]()
I'm also very curious to know boi boi answer ![]()
Yes. Of cos. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Yes. Of cos.
-___________________-
/me facepalm...
I almost forgot... but seoti... let's not bring tat up here >.>
Not always the case.
Take DJs for example. LOL... Some of them have got exceptionally good voice but face wise OMG!
Likewise, some pretty people have disgusting voices...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
-___________________-/me facepalm...
I almost forgot... but seoti... let's not bring tat up here >.>
Nb. LOL.
I nvr bring anything up leh. ![]()
My condolences......
seoti is the pro here
he knows voice chio =/= face chio
u can ask him
RIGHT SEOTI? ![]()
Knn.
Dont act first time leh
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:seoti is the pro here
u can ask him
RIGHT SEOTI?
-______-
/me facepalm...
Let's not bring tat up here >.>
no. it doesn't. i got evidence.
Originally posted by boi_cant tahan:I mean if her voice is sweet and she type like a xmm that means she definitely cute and pretty. That time i was chatting with an unknown friend (a girl), i got her thru my friends. She talks to me over a phone and it sounded sweet and the way she typed during sms...like those xmm way of typing. Then when she went out tgt with me and my friends, she is indeed cute. I believe that the voice and the way she typed does represent of how she look
just wanted to share my views
ur nick say so ..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:seoti is the pro here
u can ask him
RIGHT SEOTI?
lol
joke sia u ![]()
r3aLly?
Me@nS I TyPe LyDd|s I qU|it3 K3wt w0rzZz.
Originally posted by motoway:r3aLly?
Me@nS I TyPe LyDd|s I qU|it3 K3wt w0rzZz.
i think u have a æ¬ æ‰� face...................
sure meh?
I don't think so wor...
sound cute doesn't mean look cute...
I got friends who sound cute but damn ugly or boyish...
never mess with pikachu (cute but dangerous)
lol
1 good example is
f*****f