I do it everyday.
How about you?
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:I do it everyday.
How about you?
then u ever tio caught by TP bo?
Dunno leh.....sometimes when I see TP.....I will refrain myself......
But strange leh.....I sometimes see people jaywalk in full view of TP and Police.....they are Ok.
catch jaywalkers, only earn $20 summons, and still need to write the summon, go back office write report etc.. so leh-ceh for that measly $20..
if u read news, they jaywalkers mostly during decidated "ops" where they deploy a large number of officers to catch these people
Haha....I see I see....
Anyways I wanna ask if anyone also have a habit of jaywalking? Or have a habit of never jaywalk, good discipline ?
My cousin supposedly can jaywalk diagonally, and in HK somemore.....I never try jaywalk diagonally.
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:Haha....I see I see....
Anyways I wanna ask if anyone also have a habit of jaywalking? Or have a habit of never jaywalk, good discipline ?
My cousin supposedly can jaywalk diagonally, and in HK somemore.....I never try jaywalk diagonally.
jaywalk diagonally?>
so pro de sia
LoL
this one dont try wor... unless its in a private estate or some ulu place
jaywalk on the road at the bus interchange la~ lol~
my friend jaywalk and tio $20 summon...
Originally posted by ~N3RD~:jaywalk on the road at the bus interchange la~ lol~
my friend jaywalk and tio $20 summon...
it's not just $20 summon, if langa and has happened before, you get knocked down and ramped over by a bus
When e bus reverses the driver can't even see his/ her direct rear, only the sides
Well, you can legally cross diagonal at the junction of Takashimaya to Paragon at certain time.
i also jaywalk...
by the way, i thought jay is a kind of bird.....
does this mean jays also jaywalk?
I tio one time summon, now scared to Jaywalk at North Bridge Road, the near the entrance at City Hall, facing the Capitol Centre. I'd rather walk abit more to save $20 and my life.
diagonally as in what? at a cross-junction?
or just the regular lane?
i used to jaywalk every day at my old house area. now new house liao, after jaywalk for a few days, then noticed they started to build fences