Originally posted by Resentment:
LOL!? you snow white? LOL!? my god you are making me laugh. you call yourself a snow white? you are just a pathetic little retarded slut. You sure you didn't pick on my thread? and even on sb? hahaha , come on you are the one who lie here and act that you are the victim. and wait. so you really cannot take it anymore and decide to reply to my post? too angry? HAHAHA. i tot someone said she wont reply to my post anymore? so now my post can desire your reply? oh my gosh. HAHAHA stupid retarded slut. whole family is slut and bastards
I only wished that your most loved ones get rich with alot of money in their lives.
So that they will also look down on you because I no need to wish also know that your life is fated to be poor forever.
See I so nice, wish your loved ones nicely so that they can all join me in looking down on you.
But I hope you don't go and make processed pizza out of your shit after you learn some monkey tricks in your food science course. Cos if you had to live in the sewers (that's what all poor people does eventually right?), and even if you are living in the sewers and enjoying your shit proceesed pizza, you also can never become TMNT. ![]()
I hope you don't fall in love with me because I'm only using you for entertainments and insults. ![]()
Don't waste your poor lives, use them to entertain me!
Originally posted by Resentment:N level. But i have adv dip in sports management. its a pte cert. and i dun think is recognise. so i rather go ite and study then from there go poly.
welll , this is when u super dun listen to advise from me
tell you liao .. dun look down on adv dip in sports management.u just dun listen
nvm ...keep going the wrong academic moves lor
Originally posted by parn:
I only wished that your most loved ones get rich with alot of money in their lives.So that they will also look down on you because I no need to wish also know that your life is fated to be poor forever.
See I so nice, wish your loved ones nicely so that they can all join me in looking down on you.
But I hope you don't go and make processed pizza out of your shit after you learn some monkey tricks in your food science course. Cos if you had to live in the sewers (that's what all poor people does eventually right?), and even if you are living in the sewers and enjoying your shit proceesed pizza, you also can never become TMNT.
I hope you don't fall in love with me because I'm only using you for entertainments and insults.
Don't waste your poor lives, use them to entertain me!
LOL!? i fall in love with you? oh come on not even a dog would fall in love with you. you are just a slut. whole family slut. opps. hahahah. i hope i dun see you on the street begging for money to buy your 30k ring. and i hope i dun see your family begging on the street with you. HAHA. omg. pls dun stop replying. i am enjoying pawning you. so pls let me pawn you more. And play you around like a little slut. Keep me entertain okay? help me pass my time on playing you. hahahah
Originally posted by Resentment:
LOL!? i fall in love with you? oh come on not even a dog would fall in love with you. you are just a slut. whole family slut. opps. hahahah. i hope i dun see you on the street begging for money to buy your 30k ring. and i hope i dun see your family begging on the street with you. HAHA. omg. pls dun stop replying. i am enjoying pawning you. so pls let me pawn you more. And play you around like a little slut. Keep me entertain okay? help me pass my time on playing you. hahahah
Pawn Moi?
Isn't that what you have been trying to do without any success?
I think you meant you have been self-pawning yourself in front of moi.
I've always believe I should be more tolerant towards the poor and pitiful.
And yes, keep going the wrong academic moves lor ![]()