Hmmm...need help from both gender on this....
i realise i am under observation by a girl.....i wonder what does this mean?
we got talk on msn, sometimes msg each other....
role playing...
she is nurse or doctor,
and u the patient...
What u mean that u are under observation? She told u that?
It probably means that she wants to see if you both can "click" well.
she just want some milo
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
and i wonder what does 'under observation' mean? ![]()
It means she wants to taste how sweet your milo is lor. Gao or not. ![]()
Msn and text on phone only.... got anything special meh. Your milo not gao and sweet enough la. ![]()
You are just trying to be subtle to suggest you got a admirer or a stalker iszit?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:You are just trying to be subtle to suggest you got a admirer or a stalker iszit?
no idea wat TS is saying... I dunno how is he being observed... he also no elaborate... he also no say how he found out...
Watch "Fatal Attraction" ![]()
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Hi Mr Milo,
Chatting on Msn and sending each other SMSes are actually quite normal. Perhaps you will like to explain how she is observing you, and her current relationship with you.
Cheers.
i tot only ger tend to think too much.... ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:i tot only ger tend to think too much....
Don't assume "Mr Milo" is male. ![]()

Originally posted by charlize:Don't assume "Mr Milo" is male.
yup... the "Mr" can b misleading sometime.... ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Don't assume "Mr Milo" is male.
There will be a Ms Teh-O soon?? ![]()
she need some hot-lick ![]()
do u mean................... stalked?
Originally posted by FireIce:do u mean................... stalked?
Milo got stalk by tehpeng???
Oh~ so cold~~~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Milo got stalk by tehpeng???Oh~ so cold~~~
please dun corrupted the image or my favorite drink hoh.... ![]()
got milo godzilla
She wants to help you masturbate la.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:please dun corrupted the image or my favorite drink hoh....
next time milo tin de picture is not the boy playing soccer le...
Become �龙妹 hiding behind a lamppole which does not hides her, stalking at someone... ![]()
Mr Milo, remember to take your medicine soon!!!
Originally posted by Detached:Mr Milo, remember to take your medicine soon!!!
in for teh kill~
milo is hallucinating
time for yr medicine
lol