opening on 25th December 2009
how does 4 levels of F21 and 3 levels of Zara sound?
and Marche is also coming back to orchard road~
and the usual other brands u see everywhere else..........zzZZzzz..............
Originally posted by FireIce:opening on 25th December 2009
how does 4 levels of F21 and 3 levels of Zara sound?
and Marche is also coming back to orchard road~
and the usual other brands u see everywhere else..........zzZZzzz..............
3 level of zara ![]()
cham ah... sure pok gai liaox la~ ![]()
crazy...3 levels of Zara...so over rated..they should ahve Fred Perry, Ted Baker, Ben Sherman....besides RC, Isetan scotts and taka, where else got Agnes B? and Ashley Isham should have his flagship store here...and revive Song+Kelly la...
and oso got uniqlo.....
the uniqlo super long queue when i went at 1pm ...
another shopping mall..
hooo hum....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:the uniqlo super long queue when i went at 1pm ...
something lehlong-ing at $9.90 iirc
Originally posted by FireIce:something lehlong-ing at $9.90 iirc
I think its the sweaters .. original price $19.90 now going at $9.90
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I think its the sweaters .. original price $19.90 now going at $9.90
that was in the newspapers.. i think...
sweaters in SG weather?
hmm.....................
As far as I know, Orchard Road is now a playground for the rich.
Left and right, you only see all the luxury brand names.
No more This Fashion or Bata or Metro any more. ![]()
In the eyes of our MPs
we are all rich...
Originally posted by charlize:As far as I know, Orchard Road is now a playground for the rich.
No more This Fashion or Bata or Metro any more.
I thought this only applied to ION and Orchard Central ..
OC not bery atas leh.
Originally posted by charlize:As far as I know, Orchard Road is now a playground for the rich.
No more This Fashion or Bata or Metro any more.
i think i saw a Bata shop in 313 ...
and there is still one Metro in orchard road mah ..
metro, OG, JL, robinsons.............. oni worth to go during sale...........
they should have a Winners >=(
i just went to look around at the website....nothing very interesting there........
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i think i saw a Bata shop in 313 ...
and there is still one Metro in orchard road mah ..
Better patronise them more.
Soon they will be phased out of Orchard area. ![]()

313@somerset
New shopping destination launches on 3 Dec 2009 with special privileges for UOB Cardmembers.
Enjoy a privileged Christmas at the new shopping experience above Somerset MRT Station. Take your pick of stylish party wear at Zara, Forever21, Uniqlo, Levi's® Lady's and Charles & Keith. Choice dining outlets such as Blue
Mountain Café, Din Tai Fung and The Handburger also make for great
Christmas gatherings too.
UOB Cardmembers’ Exclusive (3 - 31 Dec 2009)
Charge
$80* and receive a $5 Gift Voucher. Charge it to your UOB Card and
receive an additional $5 Gift Voucher. Limited to 1 redemption per
Cardmember, per day.
UOB Shopping Privileges
Enjoy savings when you shop at Esprit, G2000, City Chain, OP/Outfitter Girls, SK Jewel Pavilion and more with your UOB Card.
Free Gift Wrap (3 - 24 Dec 2009)
Charge
$30 at any store and enjoy complimentary gift wrapping service at the
Gift Wrap Centre at Level 4. Limited to a max. of 3 gift wraps per
Cardmember, per day.
Free Christmas Snow Shaker (3 - 24 Dec 2009)
Get
a free Snow Shaker from Santa with a min. purchase of $50* at the Level
1 Concierge Centre. Limited to 1 redemption per Cardmember, per day.
Free Santa Photos (3 - 24 Dec 2009)
Visit Santa in his magical Santa Village at Level 1 and have your photo taken for free.
Lucky Draw (3 - 31 Dec 2009)
Double
your chances of winning attractive prizes with every $50* charged to
your UOB Card. Limited to a max. of 40 chances per Cardmember, per day.
1st Prize : $5,000 Gift Voucher
2nd Prize : $2,000 Gift Voucher
3rd Prize : $1,000 Gift Voucher
10 consolation prizes of $200 Gift Voucher each.
o. it's a sweat parka.
Super crowded...even on a monday evening...wow..
only place I really go in Orchard is Taka or Lucky Plaza kopitiam
The inside of 313 feels worse than lucky plaza. Cramped small atrium space. Old fashioned 70s shopping centre design disguised as hip new mall.