This year very bad for me no xmas mood cause no money..anyone recommend any idea how to spend a merry xmas without money in sg?
come here lo.. your favourite
Sian no money to buy presents for myself and family too
xmas is not all about presents, just have a meal together? that is enough
celebrate xmas need money one meh ?lol
Speaking of gifts.. what should i get myself this year... mmmmm...
dont spend it
it's just another day
if u are having a xmas wishlist or some kind of new year resolution
pls include "stop trolling" in it.
Originally posted by Catknight:This year very bad for me no xmas mood cause no money..anyone recommend any idea how to spend a merry xmas without money in sg?
Hi Catknight,
Christmas is a time of sharing and giving, thus you may wish to consider volunteering your time helping out at Old folks Homes or Children's Homes and share the joy of Christmas with them.
Cheers.
I wish to fly to melbourne and sit in a cafe during Xmas eve and new year eve countdown leh
Guess ur wish aint coming true this year.. lol
U can make ur own wish come true.. by sweat and blood. Next thing u know, u be in AUS sipping in thier Victoria Bitters..*yuck* and celebrating X mas n counting down the new years.
who knows maybe santa will drop me a cheque
this xmas i going to have orgy with santarinas
volunteer your time ....it is a gift...
Walk down Orchard Road or join some group and sing Christmas Songs.
Buy a squatting platform for my toilet
No Money = No Xmas
Got Money=Everyday Xmas
can go out in street and sing xmas song...
Originally posted by Catknight:This year very bad for me no xmas mood cause no money..anyone recommend any idea how to spend a merry xmas without money in sg?
put up some cotton on your chin, wear a big red shirt and pants, use those old female black belt to buckle up and borrow a ice cream bell, stand at orchard road underground and ring the bell, sing a few christmas songs, you will not only enjoy a good christmas but also get paid well.
Just enjoy your day like everyday :). ur a girl? if u are, then u have no problem enjoying life
well guys also enjoy life, so are gays...if only you are happy.
if u need money just to enjoy x'mas, why dun u go find some job to earn $$ so that u can enjoy?
if u wanna find out ways to enjoy x'mas without using money, then u need to rephase ur title....
oh, lastly.. whining would get u anything nor solve anything....
the idea of spending for christmas is a commercialised concept. don't fall for it. Christmas carries different meanings to different pple. Some celebrate birth of Christ, others Santa Claus coming up your rubbish chute and most worship the shopping centres.
if u a chio bu and really in need of money.. just tell mi lor i send u some.. but.. can only spend it on ur family member and make them happy lro
Originally posted by angel7030:
put up some cotton on your chin, wear a big red shirt and pants, use those old female black belt to buckle up and borrow a ice cream bell, stand at orchard road underground and ring the bell, sing a few christmas songs, you will not only enjoy a good christmas but also get paid well.
get a hobby...?