Ladies, what is your reaction if you discover a man keep on staring at your chest?
someone is asking to be banned..
it's part of the OS
im used to it oredi
Originally posted by angel3070:Ladies, what is your reaction if you discover a man keep on staring at your chest?
Call police lor, then if police also stare, then call MP lor, then if MP also stare, call PM lor, then if PM also stare, call MM lor, then if MM also stare, then call President lor, then if President also stare, call Obama lor, then if Obama also stare, then call Michelle Obama lor, then if Michelle Obama also stare, I'll stare at hers too lor.
Have you stare at women bust?
I think probably most Sg women feel self consious about being stared at....
Infact i think women need to display more confident about their body. It is femine to have bust.
On the other hand SG woman got flat chest........(probably kenna beaten after this statement)
Originally posted by Arapahoe:On the other hand SG woman got flat chest........
True. For a lot la, not all.
Maybe that's why they want import more foreign talent.
if he yandao, me will purposely zao geng.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:if he yandao, me will purposely zao geng.
omg! Never know kitty is like that.
hahahha
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:if he yandao, me will purposely zao geng.
will you do that in public too?
no reaction.
ok what...
its normal.
then girls stare what to prolong life?
give him a good right and left whack, a good knee jack -up onto his stomach and when he bent down, give him my famous upper cut to send him to hell.
What if he blocks all your attack ? And what will you do if he does a counter attack to you ? Had my fair share of booby watching yesterday nite lol . Staring is too direct .
a lot of girls in sg airport-chest. never bothered looking.
now, nice legs in tiny mini skirt/shorts, that's another matter.... =)
girls should feel proud that guys stare at their assets. if not whats the purpose of having a good asset with no one to admire and stared at?
Ladies
You should come up with a Bra Threads to educate men or Young men on women apparel...so that they don't stare at woman's bra.... or they know what their woman wear. After all Victoria Secret was opened by 2 man i think.....
These days Woman bra are made with various function
1) Push Up Bra that has additional support to make it busty....
2) Miracle Bra
3) Bra that are mean to show off cleavage
4) Bra that have lace that are mean to wear it exposed.
Working.....
I received a complaint once by my SG female colleague, she was complaining to me that the local resident show off their cleavage... thats like 1 vs 399
What do you want me to say....?
One day my staff were talking and I walked towards them; one of them saw me approaching and she flipped her collar downward to show me her Tatto on her bust…….
“I said nice and asked if it was painful? “
Originally posted by Arapahoe:probably kenna beaten after this statement
Ask you hor.
You prefer to be beaten by push up bras or normal underwire bras? Which one more painful?
BAKA !
U fools..
Bras and the like.. are contracptions designed to decieve. Come on boys.. once u master the art of identifying bra's. When u stare at thier chests.. its like seeing right through the clothes.. or whatever layer they seem to be covering up and yet still revealing it.
And someone mentioned about confidence of women n thier bodies ? Its like persuasion to do a porno to increase thier confidence . lol
Gotta be like me . A ROCK! no matter how large the cleavage.. how revealing or how pushed-upped , u must keep ur eyes level. U can bio when she is not noticing. LOOOL! Actually.. the more revealing they are.. the more u stare. Cause.. if they dont want u to stare.. why they reveal so much. xD
FEAST UR EYE S!!! sluuurp!!!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:BAKA !
U fools..
Bras and the like.. are contracptions designed to decieve. Come on boys.. once u master the art of identifying bra's. When u stare at thier chests.. its like seeing right through the clothes.. or whatever layer they seem to be covering up and yet still revealing it.
And someone mentioned about confidence of women n thier bodies ? Its like persuasion to do a porno to increase thier confidence . lol
Gotta be like me . A ROCK! no matter how large the cleavage.. how revealing or how pushed-upped , u must keep ur eyes level. U can bio when she is not noticing. LOOOL! Actually.. the more revealing they are.. the more u stare. Cause.. if they dont want u to stare.. why they reveal so much. xD
Now please sign here, here and here. Thank you.
Congratulations! You are now officially a lifetime sex slave to VK Porno Industries Limited. Where you will carelfare in VK Porno Productions where you will be poked, poked and more poking.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:BAKA !
U fools..
Why you so corright ar?
Originally posted by Rooney9:girls should feel proud that guys stare at their assets. if not whats the purpose of having a good asset with no one to admire and stared at?
Yap I agree w u - they must proud for it
if u dun like guy to stare at ur boob, then can cover it up from head to toe like a ninja wat...
some ger love the attention her asset is giving her.... u know how much stuff a big boobs ger can get away with in real life? free this... free that... free help here and there...
not good looking guy stare at ger asset = chi ko pek...
handsome guy stare at ger assert = admiring thing good in life...
all double standard one lah....
as a conservative oriental gal, i will never show my sexual parts to anyone, even when i bend now, i will cover my shirt with my hands as many men will be peeping over it.