Originally posted by parn:Sigh ..... so sad today, think I'll go clean and rearrange my place.
Note to all my enemies, this is your best time to attack me because I'm at my most emotionally-vulnerable stage right now.
Do your best so that I can cry and climb up from my emotional hell as soon as possible.
When you think you have enemies.
Then you have enemies.
Originally posted by parn:
What factions?Me is standalone ..... you don't know?
tsk, who say a faction cannnot consist of indiviual?
As long as there's more side on the dice, there'll always be more fun
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
When you think you have enemies.Then you have enemies.
Yes, this is one of the reason why I need to have enemies.
They are good for helping to make my cry when I need to and especially good medicine for recovering from any emotional hell that I'm going through.
When you think you have enemies.Then you have enemies.
even when i dun think i have enemies...
there is always enemies out there....
mayb just not mine...
but am pretty sure they are plotting something against me...
Yes, this is one of the reason why I need to have enemies.They are good for helping to make my cry when I need to and especially good medicine for recovering from any emotional hell that I'm going through.
To each their own lah.
I prefer clearing out physical junk of my life and drink a big jug of ice lemon tea w/o sugar and happily being alone and planning for new events which I can participate.
At worst, I make sure that whoever pissed me off, will have a real taste of my claws.
Yes, this is one of the reason why I need to have enemies.They are good for helping to make my cry when I need to and especially good medicine for recovering from any emotional hell that I'm going through.
isnt tv a better alternative?
cheaper, access on demand and always at ur command....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:mayb just not mine...
but am pretty sure they are plotting something against me...
Obviously......if they are plotting to bash you with well padded push up bras is in the works eh.....
There is a difference between being ignorant.. and understanding ur own true nature.
believeing u have no enemies doesnt mean thers is no one out there who considers you as thier enemy.
Anyways.. what happened to the boobies talk ?
as usual... when Parny and Angel comes in. *yawn*
So whats the new hoo haa going to be about ?
Time to satisfy ones ego again ? whats the time.. isnt it a bit too early ? hahaha
To each their own lah.I prefer clearing out physical junk of my life and drink a big jug of ice lemon tea w/o sugar and happily being alone and planning for new events which I can participate.
At worst, I make sure that whoever pissed me off, will have a real taste of my claws.
easier to walk away then waste breaking my claws.....
now i know why there so many manicure shop popping up everywhere...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:There is a difference between being ignorant.. and understanding ur own true nature.
believeing u have no enemies doesnt mean thers is no one out there who considers you as thier enemy.
Anyways.. what happened to the boobies talk ?
as usual... when Parny and Angel comes in. *yawn*
So whats the new hoo haa going to be about ?
Time to satisfy ones ego again ? whats the time.. isnt it a bit too early ? hahaha
Shhhhh Badz... A small spark is enuff to light a fire with some much oiling ard here~
Let's just watch the show
Obviously......if they are plotting to bash you with well padded push up bras is in the works eh.....
have no problem with the bash by push up bras or it occupant.....
just the padded part that i am against...
it is misleading, deceiving and hypocritical to all thing natural...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:isnt tv a better alternative?
cheaper, access on demand and always at ur command....
It's better to be with someone emotionally unstable and emotionally abusive ... best if he can be physically abusive too when I need him to be.
It's better because at least he's honest ... emotionally honest with himself.
Why hold back when it's more painful to do so?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:have no problem with the bash by push up bras or it occupant.....
Soooo... Ignorance is bliss ah???
Originally posted by angel7030:as a conservative oriental gal, i will never show my sexual parts to anyone, even when i bend now, i will cover my shirt with my hands as many men will be peeping over it.
huh?
A cup oso so troublesome one ah?
It's better to be with someone emotionally unstable and emotionally abusive ... best if he can be physically abusive too when I need him to be.It's better because at least he's honest ... emotionally honest with himself.
Argghhhh sooo.
You arent in that kinda relationship yet?
It's better to be with someone emotionally unstable and emotionally abusive ... best if he can be physically abusive too when I need him to be.It's better because at least he's honest ... emotionally honest with himself.
so u a sucker for pain and torture?
dun get me wrong.. not flaming u or anything. but met one too many gers who stick to abusive partner and claiming to suffer when infact despite being kick/throw away by their partner, they still end up crawling back to them.... some ppl just like them broken.
there are other whom is emotionally honest with themselves who are both stable and non abusive (emotionally/physically). am sure not all thing are broken or have to end up being broken.
Argghhhh sooo.You arent in that kinda relationship yet?
Not really ... since everybody is holding back on me
Originally posted by EarlNeo:have no problem with the bash by push up bras or it occupant.....
I am hypocritical, misleading & deceiving.
am keeping my push up bras then.
Not really ... since everybody is holding back on me
None of us is holding back your push up bras.......
well, back to topic, if the lady is nice looking and have a nice set of boobs, anyone would look. Just like a ferrari going down the streets, people do look. Normal.
fyi, Marilyn Monroe used to have those paddings with nibs, now's that being naughty.
If U are really uncomfortable, just turn away.
Anyway, my take is if you dare to wear outlandishly, don't try to act conservative if people look. bottomline, men only look when it is good.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:so u a sucker for pain and torture?
dun get me wrong.. not flaming u or anything. but met one too many gers who stick to abusive partner and claiming to suffer when infact despite being kick/throw away by their partner, they still end up crawling back to them.... some ppl just like them broken.
there are other whom is emotionally honest with themselves who are both stable and non abusive (emotionally/physically). am sure not all thing are broken or have to end up being broken.
Don't know if I'm the right person to correct you, but girls who desire an abusive relationship, will not complain or even claim to have suffered in an abusive relationship.
To them, their lives are more real with the emotional and physical pain compared to people who cannot afford to feel any pain in their lives.
Honest pain brings happiness sometimes compared to pain caused by Dishonesty.
I am hypocritical, misleading & deceiving.am keeping my push up bras then.
haha.....
nothing against the push up bras or its user....
just the padded part...
wait, if u keeping away all ur bras, then wat u going wear?
None of us is holding back your push up bras.......
At least more comfortable than underwired ones, who can wear those?
You need to have a metal torso like terminator to wear those underwired ones.
Don't know if I'm the right person to correct you, but girls who desire an abusive relationship, will not complain or even claim to have suffered in an abusive relationship.To them, their lives are more real with the emotional and physical pain compared to people who cannot afford to feel any pain in their lives.
Honest pain brings happiness sometimes compared to pain caused by Dishonesty.
interesting....
but i guess in a certain distorted ways, ppl can even seek comfort in pain. There is happiness without pain and there is ur happiness as a result of pain. But did u realise that ppl who deal honest pain are equally capable of dealing pain cause by dishonesty?
am a firm believer that everyone lie.