Originally posted by parn:
At least more comfortable than underwired ones, who can wear those?You need to have a metal torso like terminator to wear those underwired ones.
Push up bras have underwires in them to hold the padding.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Shhhhh Badz... A small spark is enuff to light a fire with some much oiling ard here~Let's just watch the show
The roof.. the roof.. the roof is on fire..
I dont need no water let the mother *teet toot* burn... burn mother *f ** **r* burn!
lol
Speaking of bras.. i notice some with those extra padding bras... man... really deceptive. Now got those shap that is really moulded to fit the breasts ler. Its a matter of time before silicon paddings one come out. That shapes towards ur boobs. he he he
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:parn doing reverse flaming at the loser?
You really love to watch wayang when you are not creating one dont you? Dont be itchy backside, I have not been rude to you for a very long time and I intend to keep it that way.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
You really love to watch wayang when you are not creating one dont you? Dont be itchy backside, I have not been rude to you for a very long time and I intend to keep it that way.
When did you get entangle in this bra bra black sheep thingy?![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:When did you get entangle in this bra bra black sheep thingy?
Someone commented on women tits and I agreed with him.He didnt kena I kena>LOL.I think this is like the end of the year conspiracy to kill a ninja when he is not looking (at tits)![]()
When did end of the year a ninja must be sacrifice?
Better to have a dinner with ninja end of the year.
What's the menu?![]()
Me know you are short, ninja. But me don't know you are also pubic hair goondoo. Me guess you must be half-bald since you're that confused.![]()
What missiles? You need missiles, can ask from our friendly asean short terrorist Kim Jong-IL cos he has plenty to give you for free.
What transvestite? You can ask you 'girlfriend' Fantagf cos she used to be one and 'her' shotgun lover youyayu.
Why do you all need to flame angel7030? Is it because you losers think many losers flaming one forumer = many winners?
I think I can show you how pathetic you all are, come bully Mommy with your powah ~
Yah you know I got pubic hair,short and half bald somemore what? You got one out of three correct not bad for a Bra genious .A big round of applause for you.And one more thing you forgot to tell the rest,that my cock is hugh?>LOL but that is another lie too because in truth it is your mouth that is small and tight like a fukin ass hole.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:When did end of the year a ninja must be sacrifice?
Better to have a dinner with ninja end of the year.
What's the menu?
Dono lah,Sianz! Suddenly I am in a room of angel's ass-asines offering their unwashed backside to me for target practice now i dont know where I put all my rusty ninja stars...must go and find them looks like a duel made in hell coming up soon.![]()
Dono lah,Sianz! Suddenly I am in a room of angel's ass-asines offering their unwashed backside to me for target practice now i dont know where I put all my rusty ninja stars...must go and find them looks like a duel made in hell coming up soon.
Can't you pluck five from the flag?
Yah you know I got pubic hair,short and half bald somemore what? You got one out of three correct not bad for a Bra genious .A big round of applause for you.And one more thing you forgot to tell the rest,that my cock is hugh?>LOL but that is another lie too because in truth it is your mouth that is small and tight like a fukin ass hole.
Ouch ... you said I got small and tight mouth .... ouch .... I might be dying from all this pain soon ... ouch ... ouch ... ouch .....
Soon I will be dying from this pain ... ouch ... ouch .... ouch ....
You are so lame .... ouch .... ouch ... I think I'm going to be cheer up very soon by your cute lame-ness ![]()
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Can't you pluck five from the flag?
President SBY would be happy like dono wat if I also remove the cresent moon![]()
Originally posted by Short Ninja:President SBY would be happy like dono wat if I also remove the cresent moon
Ouch ... you said I got small and tight mouth .... ouch .... I might be dying from all this pain soon ... ouch ... ouch ... ouch .....Soon I will be dying from this pain ... ouch ... ouch .... ouch ....
You are so lame .... ouch .... ouch ... I think I'm going to be cheer up very soon by your cute lame-ness
No pain just choked to death foaming in the mouth filled with........
No rude paramedics or screaming nurses can or want to save you from such an erotic death.![]()
No pain just choked to death foaming in the mouth filled with........No rude paramedics or screaming nurses can or want to save you from such an erotic death.
wat's with rude paramedics??? ![]()
wat's with rude paramedics???
Just in case ,I want to cover all angles![]()
Just in case ,I want to cover all angles
LOL...
Ok Chope! I suggest a truce to allow all the Tittie Freaks (including myself) /Transvestites (you already know who) to come back in here and have another fruitful discussion about Breasts and Bras so don't say I am a party pooper.If that doesn't work then bring it on again!!
That's all folks? ![]()
Sounds like you all just had a premature ejaculation to me ...
I going to watch Naruto now, at least they have better ninjas to watch over there.
Watch free show...
*munch on pop corns*
Watch free show...
*munch on pop corns*
Remove those darn glasses la who the hell told you the show was in 3-D?
women with breast hair..
weak men. Just these two alone can make u all so powerless.
Not me. I am like a rock. Un moved... by even such bare flesh in front of me.
I have won the battle today... but there will be many many many MORE battles to win... but ultimately.. will i win the war...
he he
First time I start a thread, so popular.![]()
u see what i mean. i was right all along... men are stubborn and do any way they can to make a us girls looks defeated. just go jump down