Jeezez.. u girls are also the same. Hope u realise it in ur own statement.
Damned if we do... Damned if we dont.... DAMN!
Originally posted by angel3070:First time I start a thread, so popular.
depending on ur content ma... somethings attract ppl more... ![]()
No other lppl threads for me to talk cock.
Sitting on ass in office ... can be very boring...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:No other lppl threads for me to talk cock.
Sitting on ass in office ... can be very boring...
Tell u go register for Hello Kitty Online le... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Tell u go register for Hello Kitty Online le...
-_-
i think i go play Gun-Bound lol
damn.. computer not power enough to run Moder Warfare 2
lol
depending on ur content ma... somethings attract ppl more...
Next time I put "sex" and "chest" in my thread title but inside all on PAP, Lee Kuan Yew, opposition parties, 2010 elections.![]()
Originally posted by angel3070:First time I start a thread, so popular.
if u gona c&p, at least do away with the stomp watermark lah.... ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Jeezez.. u girls are also the same. Hope u realise it in ur own statement.
Damned if we do... Damned if we dont.... DAMN!
no stop comparing that girls and """"men"""'' are the same. we girls dont find sex when we are bored and we girls will be more lively than u and your guy friends. dont reply back to me pls
where's those horny women....
care to correct pebbly mei mei? ![]()
Originally posted by Pebbly:
no stop comparing that girls and """"men"""'' are the same. we girls dont find sex when we are bored and we girls will be more lively than u and your guy friends. dont reply back to me pls
So alike yet so different. I agree to disagree on agreeing ur disagreement
What makes u think all men find sex when they are bored. lol There are way more other important things then sex k. That will also depends on what kind of 'men' are they.
I am sure u are more lively then my guy friends who are as humourous and lively as thier personality could allow them to be.
And sorry.. i cant help but to reply u. But if i do so, u will think i am putting u down, as 'guys' always do.. so, a sincere apology in the beginning of this statement should suffice to convey my neutrality towards our posts.
Should post pictures of chests..
n we all guess what bra type is under it. LOL!
~DP~
Originally posted by EarlNeo:where's those horny women....
care to correct pebbly mei mei?
no horny women to correct pebbly... but got one badzmaro challenge her instead... ![]()
no horny women to correct pebbly... but got one badzmaro challenge her instead...
Dun say challenge la... not appropriate.. later ppl dulan o.k.. And dun say correct.. later also dulan cause ppl hate to be..'wrong' and i cant always be 'correct' So...
how about say... differences of opinions ? sounds better ? or ... lively discussion ?
I think best is... ' her learned opinion on the subject matter'
While i must appear more dumb.. more incoherent ... and my statements subject to lots of attacks so i am no longer credible.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Dun say challenge la... not appropriate.. later ppl dulan o.k.. And dun say correct.. later also dulan cause ppl hate to be..'wrong' and i cant always be 'correct' So...
how about say... differences of opinions ? sounds better ? or ... lively discussion ?
I think best is... ' her learned opinion on the subject matter'
While i must appear more dumb.. more incoherent ... and my statements subject to lots of attacks so i am no longer credible.
nah.. itis okie.. the more spicy itis... the more we like.... all shit stirer here... ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:nah.. itis okie.. the more spicy itis... the more we like.... all shit stirer here...
Got some is genuine one ma.. cant brand them all that reply in this thread as alike ma.. even tho.. its a clear 90% LoL
But... if the people demands it! I shall give it !
I shall be like the dung.. that attract the flies ! COME TO ME !!!!! WHOSE...YOUR... DADDEH!!!
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
You really love to watch wayang when you are not creating one dont you? Dont be itchy backside, I have not been rude to you for a very long time and I intend to keep it that way.
Watch what and where?
How you know my backside been itchy? You saw my thread about butt sweat and anti-monkey butt powders?
Rude? With what? Short ninja-tic errrmmmm version of whatever never felt rude to me. More of a hilarious nature.
Depends how he's staring...? Maybe got a cockroach on your chest then he kept staring thinking whether to tell you or not? Sorry for crapping...hehe...In fact, girls, if don't wanna be stared at , please don't try and show lar...Alot of girls will always show off their assets by wearing very low cut, tight-fitting clothes...how ask guys don't stare? Coz even girls will stare...
anyway, why so many guys here doing the 'i am so vunerable' 'a bit male pms attitude on this thread?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Watch what and where?How you know my backside been itchy? You saw my thread about butt sweat and anti-monkey butt powders?
Rude? With what? Short ninja-tic errrmmmm version of whatever never felt rude to me. More of a hilarious nature.
love your attitude, ok push up your bra somemore and let's YAMSENGGGG!
Originally posted by Short Ninja:love your attitude, ok push up your bra somemore and let's YAMSENGGGG!
Auntie bra you also interested to see ah. Haiz.
Look at gals' breast. It a natural instint by man given by god. If the man do not look if it is too attractive. We human will extinct. I and u wun be here chatting.
This kind of topic had a lot of perpestive. Looking at breast does't mean sex right.
Sex is holy. It depend on individual how they view.
Originally posted by parn:
Call police lor, then if police also stare, then call MP lor, then if MP also stare, call PM lor, then if PM also stare, call MM lor, then if MM also stare, then call President lor, then if President also stare, call Obama lor, then if Obama also stare, then call Michelle Obama lor, then if Michelle Obama also stare, I'll stare at hers too lor.
Good!:)))
Originally posted by keeptouch:
Auntie bra you also interested to see ah. Haiz.
Not just see but keeping in touch as well, just as your nickname suggested.![]()
Actually if a guy is looking at my chest
the first thing I'll do is check whether I spilt any of my lunch on it.