Why no one pop the ah beng question ???![]()
"eh... see wat see???
"
why ah beng? shdnt it b ah lian meh?
then just reply: " see ur neh neh lah, if not see what, see ur brain meh?" ![]()
look at a woman's cb and tell her she didn't zip lor.....9 in 10 will look at their cb in shock.
Originally posted by Rock^Star:look at a woman's cb and tell her she didn't zip lor.....9 in 10 will look at their cb in shock.
You think people like Parn would get shocked? Shiok maybe.
Originally posted by Itedino:Look at gals' breast. It a natural instint by man given by god. If the man do not look if it is too attractive. We human will extinct. I and u wun be here chatting.
This kind of topic had a lot of perpestive. Looking at breast does't mean sex right.
Sex is holy. It depend on individual how they view.
Seeing is ok, but not till the extend of peeping and staring, that is an insult to us, and some even wanted to knows the color of the our bras and ask if can buy from us or not, total peverted. Once i reported to police, at the bus-stop waiting for my father car, it was raining too, a middle age man keep staring at my chest and asked for the price of the bras, I got angry and told him $1000 dollars, he laughed and asked me if i accept credit or not, what a lousy man!!!
Originally posted by angel7030:
Seeing is ok, but not till the extend of peeping and staring, that is an insult to us, and some even wanted to knows the color of the our bras and ask if can buy from us or not, total peverted. Once i reported to police, at the bus-stop waiting for my father car, it was raining too, a middle age man keep staring at my chest and asked for the price of the bras, I got angry and told him $1000 dollars, he laughed and asked me if i accept credit or not, what a lousy man!!!
Why you didn't you show him where to insert his card I am sure he doesnt mind running the card twice over your crack.
hahahaha !!
Originally posted by Emptiness10:Depends how he's staring...? Maybe got a cockroach on your chest then he kept staring thinking whether to tell you or not? Sorry for crapping...hehe...In fact, girls, if don't wanna be stared at , please don't try and show lar...Alot of girls will always show off their assets by wearing very low cut, tight-fitting clothes...how ask guys don't stare? Coz even girls will stare...
You don't know it's polite and respectful to look, but it's rude and degrading to stare?
How would you feel if someone stared at your girlfriend?
My guess is do nothing and get angry at yourself first then vent it all upon your poor girlfriend by blaming her for wearing like a slutty whore?
This is normal reaction already for Singaporean guys as they NEVER want to admit they aren't MAN ENOUGH to fight for their girlfriend and too wussy to do something about their own helplessness and also will get super super angry if we suspect if they are afraid of getting into trouble or just plain cowards in disguise.
Just no sense of security with guys like this, it's like leaving their own girlfriends open to rape and then they will just simply push all the blame to the girlfriends by saying they asked for it by dressing up like slutty whores ~
Does "What do you expect me to do???" --- Sounds familiar? ![]()
Originally posted by Itedino:Look at gals' breast. It a natural instint by man given by god. If the man do not look if it is too attractive. We human will extinct. I and u wun be here chatting.
This kind of topic had a lot of perpestive. Looking at breast does't mean sex right.
Sex is holy. It depend on individual how they view.
No wonder the TV Advertisement said "New Zealand got more COWS than the entire population of Singapore"
I think it's true, really not enough COWS in Singapore to feed all these Singaporean guys ~ ![]()
Originally posted by parn:You don't know it's polite and respectful to look, but it's rude and degrading to stare?
How would you feel if someone stared at your girlfriend?
My guess is do nothing and get angry at yourself first then vent it all upon your poor girlfriend by blaming her for wearing like a slutty whore?
This is normal reaction already for Singaporean guys as they NEVER want to admit they aren't MAN ENOUGH to fight for their girlfriend and too wussy to do something about their own helplessness and also will get super super angry if we suspect if they are afraid of getting into trouble or just plain cowards in disguise.
Just no sense of security with guys like this, it's like leaving their own girlfriends open to rape and then they will just simply push all the blame to the girlfriends by saying they asked for it by dressing up like slutty whores ~
Does "What do you expect me to do???" --- Sounds familiar?
itis rude to stare... but not a crime to stare. So what would u wish ur bf do? pick a fight and end up in jail for u? just to prove his love for u? if u dress till more then 1/2 ur boob is outside, can u blame anyone for staring?
really, WHAT DO you expect him to do??? Buy u a rain coat to cover u up? ![]()
there is no smoke without fire lah....
to be honest, if u wanna stare at my ger... by all means.... it only shows that she ish hot....
just rem.. see no touch... ![]()
Originally posted by Short Ninja:You think people like Parn would get shocked? Shiok maybe.
Like this also shocked? I thought guys all came out of women's CB, what's there to be shocked?
I will be truly shocked if they said they came out of the other hole.
Shiok? Shiok is when I purposely run my tongue under my upper lip and lick my upper lip innocently when I know guys are looking at me ~ ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
No wonder the TV Advertisement said "New Zealand got more COWS than the entire population of Singapore"I think it's true, really not enough COWS in Singapore to feed all these Singaporean guys ~
wtf ? How come i never angry when ppl stare and look at my gf. The more they stare the bigger my ego gets man.. lol
cause thats right.. they can only stare..oogle.. fantasize...while i put my arms around her waist... give her a nice muaks.. and give them a grin.. ;p thats right.. heh heh...
But getting ur gf to dress up like a mega slut is another thing... i mean.. i wouldnt even be with a girl like that in the first place. hahaha.
anyways i see u refering to sg guys again.. poor dudes.. lol
I am going to change the question to:

Shiok? Shiok is when I purposely run my tongue under my upper lip and lick my upper lip innocently when I know guys are looking at me ~
that's sexual.....
not innocent...
haha... no wonder u attracting the wrong guys... ![]()
Originally posted by angel3070:I am going to change the question to:
Ladies, what is your reaction if a good looking man stares at your chest?
hahahaha...
that will be a very predictable answer la.. i thought ur questions all revolve around ambiguity.
most prob go toilet to unbutton another one or two..
then return to let his stare more... ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:wtf ? How come i never angry when ppl stare and look at my gf. The more they stare the bigger my ego gets man.. lol
cause thats right.. they can only stare..oogle.. fantasize...while i put my arms around her waist... give her a nice muaks.. and give them a grin.. ;p thats right.. heh heh...
But getting ur gf to dress up like a mega slut is another thing... i mean.. i wouldnt even be with a girl like that in the first place. hahaha.
ahem... wat poor dudes?
btw, whats wrong with slut? or dress slutty.... ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:itis rude to stare... but not a crime to stare. So what would u wish ur bf do? pick a fight and end up in jail for u? just to prove his love for u? if u dress till more then 1/2 ur boob is outside, can u blame anyone for staring?
really, WHAT DO you expect him to do??? Buy u a rain coat to cover u up?
there is no smoke without fire lah....
to be honest, if u wanna stare at my ger... by all means.... it only shows that she ish hot....
just rem.. see no touch...
1/2? Tell me where you see 1/2 boob?? Talk nonsense ....
1/4 is enough to make Singaporean guys go toilet and change his underwear already.
If the girl is confident and comfortable with what she's wearing and the attention she's attracting, we do not desire the guys to be angry or act like he has watched too much hongkong gangster movies or suddenly behave like the actors in the gladiator and 300.
Above all that, please please pay more attention to their girlfriends and observe if she's comfortable or not!
I expect my bf to be confident in what I'm wearing and enjoy the attention that he gets for being out with me. But he must also be capable enough to include me inside his invisible protective personal zone without me knowing that he has always been silently protecting me.
He should not falter like regular guys if he's capable enough to be with me. ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:wtf ? How come i never angry when ppl stare and look at my gf. The more they stare the bigger my ego gets man.. lol
So does your point of referring sg guys as poor dudes signify that Singaporean guys are UNABLE TO ACCEPT CRITICISM of any form from anyone, just like their beloved ruling party leaders?
I agree if you are saying that Singaporean guys have grown so much attached and became so much similar to their idolised leaders who have crafted their beloved education system.
I think we all know the true answer deep down inside our hearts. ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:that's sexual.....
not innocent...
haha... no wonder u attracting the wrong guys...
What sexual ... you mean you never licked your lips before?
So far, I don't have any problem with my own innocent. ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:ahem... wat poor dudes?
btw, whats wrong with slut? or dress slutty....
lol.. cause she keeps bashing Sg dudeees ma.. haha.. i mean i met lots of sg guys.. and deal with them socially and in business... i gotta say.. erm.. forgive me la ya.. but honestly, most of them are... how should i say.. mmm.. stingy...? jealous? weak not physically but.. weak in a sense to influence and persuasion? not all la. So cant generalise.
I am real cool and actually have much respect for the other 30%. Maybe i just happen to meet the cannot make it ones more la. hahaha... dun take to heart . I heard enough about sg girls and sg guys personally face to face. I dont know u so u are not in the statistics. xD U are more considered as the.. sgforums internet peoples. And i dont rate internet people and judge them on face value too fast.. maybe over time yes. I do know and met a handful of sgf people n i rate them all
both in character and attitude.
Nothing wrong with dressing slutty.. i also got my own standard ma.. if she dresses like a slut to a costume party... hell yeah. lol. If she dresses like a slut to a dinner event.. erm.. no. LOL. Acceptable still if she dresses like that and we are at a foreign place.. foreign to BOTH of us. he he. and she just wants to get hella wild.
Anyways.. this is about BOOOBIESSS !!!! Not about sg guys. Hope u understand.
Good-looking man don't need to stare in the first place, they only dare to try to steal glances unknowingly often only.
If you don't know, then maybe you are not a good-looking man or you don't have any good-looking friends. ![]()
Too bad for them, cos me is very sharp.
Originally posted by parn:1/2? Tell me where you see 1/2 boob?? Talk nonsense ....
1/4 is enough to make Singaporean guys go toilet and change his underwear already.
If the girl is confident and comfortable with what she's wearing and the attention she's attracting, we do not desire the guys to be angry or act like he has watched too much hongkong gangster movies or suddenly behave like the actors in the gladiator and 300.
Above all that, please please pay more attention to their girlfriends and observe if she's comfortable or not!
I expect my bf to be confident in what I'm wearing and enjoy the attention that he gets for being out with me. But he must also be capable enough to include me inside his invisible protective personal zone without me knowing that he has always been silently protecting me.
He should not falter like regular guys if he's capable enough to be with me.
to u it might b only 1/4 but to others, 1/2 leh...
for the average size we getting here, even if u is showing 3/4, ppl could still tot they only see 1/4 lah.... ![]()
just coz u dun see dun mean others dun....
if u wanna hao lian ur asset but yet scare of other staring at it, then my advise, keep them behind some bullet proof glass or employ 10 ninja bodyguard loh... ![]()
ur bf isnt some tools there for u to fulfill ur showoff...
So does your point of referring sg guys as poor dudes signify that Singaporean guys are UNABLE TO ACCEPT CRITICISM of any form from anyone, just like their beloved ruling party leaders?I agree if you are saying that Singaporean guys have grown so much attached and became so much similar to their idolised leaders who have crafted their beloved education system.
I think we all know the true answer deep down inside our hearts.
No... :S honestly, it was an expression. Its like seeing a wife bashing her own husband needlessly.. i just felt sorry for them.. ouch. hahaha. Sorry in a way instead of being loved by thier own... they are ridiculed. Its not like you are very up there also. Thats why i said.. 'Poor dudes' the abuse they have to endure.
But the way u say interpret it... is amusing. hahaha