Originally posted by EarlNeo:to u it might b only 1/4 but to others, 1/2 leh...
for the average size we getting here, even if u is showing 3/4, ppl could still tot they only see 1/4 lah....
just coz u dun see dun mean others dun....
if u wanna hao lian ur asset but yet scare of other staring at it, then my advise, keep them behind some bullet proof glass or employ 10 ninja bodyguard loh...
ur bf isnt some tools there for u to fulfill ur showoff...
Actually i got a good bro.. lol.. when he was with his ex.. his ex did not allow him to Laugh Out Loud.. LOL ... cause he wont look so eng tau anymore.. jeezez.. and he is already sibeh eng tau. And when he comes out. alone, he tells us how he is so happy to be with the bros.. he can really relax and LOL. hahaha
Originally posted by parn:
Good-looking man don't need to stare in the first place, they only dare to try to steal glances unknowingly often only.If you don't know, then maybe you are not a good-looking man or you don't have any good-looking friends.
Too bad for them, cos me is very sharp.
good looking men just need to hang ard waiting for spg to chat them up... ![]()
pewpewpew~ ![]()
unker neo ah... parn not on good terms with the ninjas i tot??? ![]()
Good-looking man don't need to stare in the first place, they only dare to try to steal glances unknowingly often only.If you don't know, then maybe you are not a good-looking man or you don't have any good-looking friends.
Too bad for them, cos me is very sharp.
Cough Cough!
Then again it can be said u are not good looking urself.. thats why the good looking men never dare look at u to give u the wrong impression. Hence.. they steal glances. Not at ur face.. but at ur boobies. LOOL!
Good looking confident men... stare... becuase they want u to know they know you know they know they are checking you out to see ur reaction. Maybe ur good looking friends are not as good looking as mine. hahaha!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:pewpewpew~
unker neo ah... parn not on good terms with the ninjas i tot???
u think why i suggest ninjas? ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. cause she keeps bashing Sg dudeees ma.. haha.. i mean i met lots of sg guys.. and deal with them socially and in business... i gotta say.. erm.. forgive me la ya.. but honestly, most of them are... how should i say.. mmm.. stingy...? jealous? weak not physically but.. weak in a sense to influence and persuasion? not all la. So cant generalise.
I am real cool and actually have much respect for the other 30%. Maybe i just happen to meet the cannot make it ones more la. hahaha... dun take to heart . I heard enough about sg girls and sg guys personally face to face. I dont know u so u are not in the statistics. xD U are more considered as the.. sgforums internet peoples. And i dont rate internet people and judge them on face value too fast.. maybe over time yes. I do know and met a handful of sgf people n i rate them all
both in character and attitude.
Nothing wrong with dressing slutty.. i also got my own standard ma.. if she dresses like a slut to a costume party... hell yeah. lol. If she dresses like a slut to a dinner event.. erm.. no. LOL. Acceptable still if she dresses like that and we are at a foreign place.. foreign to BOTH of us. he he. and she just wants to get hella wild.
Anyways.. this is about BOOOBIESSS !!!! Not about sg guys. Hope u understand.
They are called breasts! Not your regular uneducated english kampung word called boobies!
It's all about how a girl carries herself and how she behaved.
There's nothing wrong with the clothes, they have no slutty labels on them. If there is, then shall I present to you the latest collections of SLUTTY lingerie from Victoria's Secret?
When a guy is horny like they are always horny anyway like 24hours or more, every girls will also appears like a slut to them no matter what she wears.
Most guys would go crazy over girls who is confident enough to wear those so-called "slutty" clothes and yet they do not behave like sluts.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Actually i got a good bro.. lol.. when he was with his ex.. his ex did not allow him to Laugh Out Loud.. LOL ... cause he wont look so eng tau anymore.. jeezez.. and he is already sibeh eng tau. And when he comes out. alone, he tells us how he is so happy to be with the bros.. he can really relax and LOL. hahaha
kinda sad when gf are ashame of thing that made u who and what u are....
esp when they tried to cover that up....
which explain why guys need their personal space to hang out with their bro.... ![]()
else their life span would b shorten by more then 10yrs... ![]()
They are called breasts! Not your regular uneducated english kampung word called boobies!It's all about how a girl carries herself and how she behaved.
There's nothing wrong with the clothes, they have no slutty labels on them. If there is, then shall I present to you the latest collections of SLUTTY lingerie from Victoria's Secret?
When a guy is horny like they are always horny anyway like 24hours or more, every girls will also appears like a slut to them no matter what she wears.
Most guys would go crazy over girls who is confident enough to wear those so-called "slutty" clothes and yet they do not behave like sluts.
Whats wrong with calling them 'boobies' LoL! I like the word boobies... its so.. unrefined , cute and funny at the same time.
Definately, but if a girl truly truly carries herself well and conscious about her standing in the community, she will NOT allow herself to be misconcieved in such slutty attires. Because for her to be so self - conscious about her 'name' she will not allow herself to be viewed as such.
i like victoria's secret. The walk ways.. is not about the lingerie.. its abou the girls. hehe..
haiya.. horny men of course see everything anything will get a boner liaw la.. haha.. what u expect.. u already say HORNY men. -_-"
maybe she implied those really got horns on their heads.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:kinda sad when gf are ashame of thing that made u who and what u are....
esp when they tried to cover that up....
which explain why guys need their personal space to hang out with their bro....
else their life span would b shorten by more then 10yrs...
Thats when u kinda know she likes u not who u are .. but instead.. what u are. But well.. she is pretty hot herself. hahaha.. upgraded his fashion .. to earn him his title.. Metro Man.
But i agree on the personal space thing. lol
They are called breasts! Not your regular uneducated english kampung word called boobies!It's all about how a girl carries herself and how she behaved.
u do realise that most guys are okie with slutty ger or ger dress slutty? to us, itis just sexy babe... ![]()
itis the other ger that hate them and start calling them slut, bitch...
but u are rite... itis oso the way they behave... not just the amount of skin they put on display...
*me gives 3070 a pat on the back*
Ur thread first time big huat ah...
congrats... ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:maybe she implied those really got horns on their heads.
of coz all man got horn... just not on their head only... ![]()
no boobs, too flat
no need 2 worry.
Where is that ringtone, that is said to make female's breast becomes bigger whenever they hear it?
I heard its make up of babies crying, that it helps to psychologically make any female's breasts bigger when heard it.
Why not sell it exclusively to the guys that likes to stare at boobies?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Where is that ringtone, that is said to make female's breast becomes bigger whenever they hear it?
I heard its make up of babies crying, that it helps to psychologically make any female's breasts bigger when heard it.
Why not sell it exclusively to the guys that likes to stare at boobies?
u have a thing for men boob? ![]()
Really?
I remember Conan O'Brien (Late Night with Conan O'Brien) and his fake Bill Clinton on his show going:
"I like the boobies"
and I've heard them referred to as ho ho's as well. ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:to u it might b only 1/4 but to others, 1/2 leh...
for the average size we getting here, even if u is showing 3/4, ppl could still tot they only see 1/4 lah....
just coz u dun see dun mean others dun....
if u wanna hao lian ur asset but yet scare of other staring at it, then my advise, keep them behind some bullet proof glass or employ 10 ninja bodyguard loh...
ur bf isnt some tools there for u to fulfill ur showoff...
Then what good is bf for?
What value does a bf has if he keep shunning away from his own role?
Let me guess, they are too selfish and occupied with pushing away all their responsiblities and roles and demonstrating their ego powah upon their girlfriends until they have none and they also fail to realise that they have lost their own value in their relationship?
No wonder so many break-up and divorce ~ ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:good looking men just need to hang ard waiting for spg to chat them up...
SPG??? Sounds like Maids to me .... my maid also wear sarongs when she goes out to party.
Anyway, I'm not surprised if they ended up with maids because only maids will approach guys with the "Coffee, Tea or ME" fantasy.
Then what good is bf for?What value does a bf has if he keep shunning away from his own role?
Let me guess, they are too selfish and occupied with pushing away all their responsiblities and roles and demonstrating their ego powah upon their girlfriends until they have none and they also fail to realise that they have lost their own value in their relationship?
No wonder so many break-up and divorce ~
haha... if u like ur bf to be a bodyguard... then find a bodyguard to b ur bf..... instead of finding a rich nerd boy yet expect him to b a bodyguard...
which is why i find ger with such expectation laughable. if ur requirement in guys is power, strong, etc.... then by all mean go for it, but dun think any less of guy whom dun fit into those role. not all gers want their men ur ways... ![]()
SPG??? Sounds like Maids to me .... my maid also wear sarongs when she goes out to party.Anyway, I'm not surprised if they ended up with maids because only maids will approach guys with the "Coffee, Tea or ME" fantasy.
if ur maid look as good as fiona xie..... i gladly date her anytime... ![]()
my last visit to china one tell me another story.... ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Cough Cough!
Then again it can be said u are not good looking urself.. thats why the good looking men never dare look at u to give u the wrong impression. Hence.. they steal glances. Not at ur face.. but at ur boobies. LOOL!
Good looking confident men... stare... becuase they want u to know they know you know they know they are checking you out to see ur reaction. Maybe ur good looking friends are not as good looking as mine. hahaha!
Some good looking men are confident enough not to brag or remind others that they are good-looking. Some good looking men don't even think they are good-looking at all.
Why do good-looking confident men need to check out better-looking confident women if they are confident?
Oh I know, is it because those good-looking confident men are not really confident enough about their own good-looks?
Is it because they are missing out on the 0.5 in their 9.5/10 good-looks against the 10/10 good-looking women? ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:and I've heard them referred to as ho ho's as well.
is that due to the new tiger wood saga?
have been hearing so much tiger bell x'mas song lately.... ![]()
Some good looking men are confident enough not to brag or remind others that they are good-looking. Some good looking men don't even think they are good-looking at all.Why do good-looking confident men need to check out better-looking confident women if they are confident?
Oh I know, is it because those good-looking confident men are not really confident enough about their own good-looks?
Is it because they are missing out on the 0.5 in their 9.5/10 good-looks against the 10/10 good-looking women?
actually, i saw load of hot ger with fugly men.... somemore aint rich....
for some reason, those not good looking guys are scoring...
i even once ask one of them... well not all gers are confident with handsome partner... gers might b hot on the outside, but on the inside, can be of low self esteem and insecure.
beside, gers aint that visual, so smooth tongue help too ![]()