Around 30 minutes ago I went down to my house coffeeshop to have supper.
After finishing my supper, when I was on my way home, I saw a lady walking by herself.
As it was very dark, I did not manage to get to see her face. I only saw her back but judging from her curly and long hair which is permed, definetly is a lady.
She was wearing slippers, shorts and a t shirt so definetly she is not 1 of those working ladies who come back late from work.
She seems to be very sad. She was walking with her head down.
As I couldn't see her face, I just left without paying too much attention to her.
But now I think it is a wrong decision to just leave.
She could be a chio bu and her bf have just dumped her so she is feeling very sad and came downstairs to take a stroll. I should have followed her to a bright spot where I could see if she is chio. If she is chio I could have approached her to chat with her.
Since her bf have just dumped her she maybe feeling very sad and may even just have 1 night stand with me. Since we stay near each other, I could go to her house or I could bring her to my house to have 1 night stand too.
So wasted sia. Miss such a good opportunity.
U dont scare people in the night la basket.
what scare people.
Maybe she is considering commit suicide leh.
If I approach her and talk to her maybe she will change her mind. But I didn't do that. Maybe tomorrow newspaper will coem out her picture and say that she commit suicide.
HAHAHHAHAHAA.
Sorry I misjudged your kind heartedness.
Excuse me while I laugh myself silly. (At my own stupidity of course)
u think too much
Maybe she on her way to IMH...u can join her also mah....lol
TS, it could be a ghost you are seeing......![]()
CHIOBU LADY LOST HER JOB............NO JOB WHERE HAVE TIME FER SAX?PRBABLY THIKIN HOW TO PAY FER HOUSE,,,,FOOD....OLD AGE,,,,,,N U THERE THIBK OF SEX.
SHE COULD ALSO HAVE LOST RELATIVES!!!!
SO THEESE ARE THE KINDA SVAGES WE HAVE IN SINGAPORE NOW!!
I WOULD GLADLY FLING THE THREADSTARTER IN MID-AIR AND BAYONET HIM AS HE FALLS ONTO MY FAT BAYONET!
haha so retarded this thread....chio then help, not chio, go die.
TS... sounds like pontianak le... ![]()
she could have received news that she suffered from AIDS.
how did you arrive at the conclusion that she got dumped? and you just weave your storyboard around this assumption. sigh.
haha lol
kaoz.... i thought you wanna go up to her and get to know her... who knew you were thinking about having free sex with her... basket...
Just because got long curly hair, wear t-shirts and shorts with slippers does not mean definitely chio bu hor?
Si bei Cheeko leh... if you want song song... then you just KEEPTOUCH-ing yourself lor.. its more than enough to satisfy you since you might have a low threshold for sexual stimulation...
maybe it's pontianak ![]()
Or may be a ladyboy.
maybe you are just having some wet dream.....
Definitely a Pontianak. Who happened to go Salon to curl the hair, and wear shorts cos its rainy season, long white dresses not good.
Be careful hor if next time go coffeeshop.
I bet it is a ladyboy, he should bless himself for not taking the opportunity, if not, in the room, he will see another brother...hahaha
You really missed the opportunity.
Maybe she was looking for her house keys, that she lost. She can't find it, and you can offer her to come to your place for the night.
tsk, you really missed the opportunity.
If is china lady, will u run?
Maybe she just found out she has HIV.
HAha the comments freaking hilarious.