1. You kana kidney failure. You have to be on dialysis for the rest of your life and suffer till the day you die.
2. You met with an accident. You will be handicape forever.
3. You are already 70 years old. You have no family members and all your savings are finished.
If you are in 1 of these 3 situations, what will you do? Will you commit suicide or chose to stay alive and suffer till you die?
Go visit ur national parliament.. or corrupt official n blow urself up. At least u didnt die in vain .. u die remembered.. and as a warning to those that defy the will of the people!
Blow yourself up with LKY.
You will get rid of a vilian and be famous at the same time
u 4got to change acct?
before commiting suicide, i would do something big to the ... ...
all 3 options are damn desperate/gone case
option 2 then 3 follow by 1
3 and 1 got money still hope
2 - unless miracle happen money 50% only
Keeptouch is a clone account.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Go visit ur national parliament.. or corrupt official n blow urself up. At least u didnt die in vain .. u die remembered.. and as a warning to those that defy the will of the people!
This is not good enough
Sink an aircraft carrier with all hands on deck
you will be remembered forever in the world
Used up all the savings? For me when I get old I plan to save up to at least 1 million. Half for emergency half for my funeral :D
i recently met this guy.
american war veteran. fought in WW2, korean war, and vietnam war.
now in singapore. retired. not sure if he has relatives here or what...
but he has cancer. and is undergoing chemo.
and if you know, it takes A LOT of courage and tolerance and willpower to undergo chemo. but he is still fighting to stay alive. even though he's already so old....
i know not related to whatever you posted lah. but...just sayin'
Originally posted by keeptouch:1. You kana kidney failure. You have to be on dialysis for the rest of your life and suffer till the day you die.
3. You are already 70 years old. You have no family members and all your savings are finished.
If you are in 1 of these 3 situations, what will you do? Will you commit suicide or chose to stay alive and suffer till you die?
1. Patient with kidney failures can still lead a relatively normal live if the patient gets good dialysis treatment and many of these patients can still work. For poor patients, they can get substantial help form NKF or KDF.
2. Many handicap people still live a very useful, fulfilling life.
3. 70 years old without savings can still lead a happy life if he or she is still healthy. There is the temple in Havelock Road which provides free meals, can get monthly social welfare allowance of $330, though not much.
Keeptouch, life is not just happy, happy everyday. Not just a bit of setback or suffering, you say you want to end your life. In life, everyone has to go through many setbacks and sufferings
Handicap still can live just lead a different kind of life
I dun see why one cannot live on
as for kidney failure the option is still clear albeit having to
to suffer physcially as well as economically straining your family members but with with family support you will still live on.
70 years old can go collect cans at hawker centre and earn a living.. just jking
gov support? thats where our tax payers money goes to
Originally posted by keeptouch:1. You kana kidney failure. You have to be on dialysis for the rest of your life and suffer till the day you die.
I will sign a will to donate all of my organs, then ill illegally purchase a gun (from msia/indo). Then ill gladly assasinate LKY, LHL, HC, and their children. At least I'd consider myself dying for a worthwhile cause.
then of course, id kill myself BEFORE the authorities catch me and torture me for life.
Originally posted by Larryteo:Used up all the savings? For me when I get old I plan to save up to at least 1 million. Half for emergency half for my funeral :D
wut!!!
must be sibei grand.
rather commit suicide...then leave the inheritence for family...hahaa...