Hi ppl,
What will do if you on the street and saw a girl/lady with her short/long jeans unzip fully or halfway. What will you do? Will you tell her abt it or what? Share your views. :)
I saw this situation b4 and i actually stared at it for a while b4 telling her discreetly about it......
walk close to her and whisper to her like,
hi miss, yr zip is loose, then give her a pervertic smile and run ![]()
1. walk very close.
2. zip for her.
3. run like hell.
walk up and say," hey, beauty. kinda got a big problem with my nose,I bet u already noticed that, blood eject out of it like rocket . and I don't wanna see Jesus just becoz of this. so could I u zip your hot jeans? believe me, I'm gonna cover your back, no one gonna see ur move!!"![]()
why are u looking at ppl's there when u walk on the streets?
inside wat color?
got any cute preenz?
keep quiet and enjoy. ![]()
some ppl might not enjoy leh
bcos see liao means they wun tio 4D/toto...
You are one of them right?
Sore eyes.
for mi i see lia0
pretend i never see lor ![]()