HI GUYS! I have this small tiny bumps on my face. Located beside my nose and vertically below my eyes.
I realise many of my frens have this small tiny bumps too. It's getting irritating as they are like increasing around the area.
I gt a fren who doesn't have this bumps as she doesn't have oily skins. It's like 99% to 1% to have it.
ANyone knows what is that? PLease Help.
Will be glad if u could recommend any treament products as well. Thank You
got peekchers?
Lol, it's hard to take leh.
go see doctor lah. you got AIDS
cant see a shit
my best guess is milia seeds
and all i can tell u is google
Originally posted by Ran dom1990:HI GUYS! I have this small tiny bumps on my face. Located beside my nose and vertically below my eyes.
I realise many of my frens have this small tiny bumps too. It's getting irritating as they are like increasing around the area.
I gt a fren who doesn't have this bumps as she doesn't have oily skins. It's like 99% to 1% to have it.
ANyone knows what is that? PLease Help.
Will be glad if u could recommend any treament products as well. Thank You
Hi Random1990,
You may wish to have a look at these threads:
http://www.essentialdayspa.com/forum/viewthread.php?tid=14127
http://www.steadyhealth.com/Bumps_on_face__jawline_and_under_chin____not_acne___t89793.html
http://www.specktra.net/forum/f177/small-flesh-colored-bumps-face-134210/
In the case where they are really milia seeds, this will be of help to you:
http://en.allexperts.com/q/Makeup-Skincare-1434/white-pimples.htm
Cheers.

OKay, i tink this will be clearer.
Try to see from far.
Originally posted by Ran dom1990:
OKay, i tink this will be clearer.
Try to see from far.
Hi Random1990,
Those are indeed milia seeds.
These will be of help to you:
http://www.vivawoman.net/2008/02/11/how-to-prevent-the-growth-of-milia-seeds/
http://www.ehow.com/how_5065435_remove-milia-seeds.html
Cheers.
What thing? Is it you think too much?
how come i don't see a thing?
There's a reason for makeup.
congratz
once they are out, it's VERY difficult to completely remove them
other than seeking treatments tt could possibly involve lasering them off
anyway, not tt obvious (from the pic)
if u like, u can pile concealer on them, which is not relli advisable lah
otherwise, check out pore-smoothing/repairing products on the shelves of your nearest drugstore
will not reverse everything but can help a bit in making them look flatter
Orange peel skin. Natural skin texture.
TS is a female?
Like kana disfugured like that..poor thing
Originally posted by keeptouch:TS is a female?
Like kana disfugured like that..poor thing
haha not obvious a female meh??
Quick see a doctor. And dun wash ur face too often cos the mila seeds will grow into trees.
THanks for ur replies. At least i got some idea what's going on hahaa. Okay i sure seek for those products later on. Hope it wont spread anymore .
Originally posted by gasband:Quick see a doctor. And dun wash ur face too often cos the mila seeds will grow into trees.