Originally posted by viciouskitty74:My fame is already established.
But it pains me to have someone pretending to be someone or of some sex, vying for a position as the vicious one on this forum......with only enough substance of someone issuing insults and accusations born out of his/her imagination and lies.
then let parn be la.why make a woohaa out of it yeah?
if you're in pain, then i guess you should just walk away.you're older than me leh.you seen more things then i do please.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:My fame is already established.
But it pains me to have someone pretending to be someone or of some sex, vying for a position as the vicious one on this forum......with only enough substance of someone issuing insults and accusations born out of his/her imagination and lies.
Really? I'm so happy that you are admitting that I have brought you pain.
Of course I know you can only feel pain. ![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:kitty, next time dont say someone, just spill the bean.
parn lah.
from his/her first post to even now her current post on this thread about tailored shirts, where, how much or anyone.
none of it so far, have anything to relate to where to tailor shirts, how to match detailing or where got tailors to do things in the timeframe as TS wanted.
All of it is only parn trying to issue insults to whoever is on this forum, that has any slight indication to parn about how he/she is probably scorned and unloved.
Originally posted by parn:
Errrmmm .... so by denying you're a bimbo, are you saying you're fugly?
I hate to say this, but I have to agree with you and not disagree to agree with you.
I regret to say it again.
Your understanding so far, indicated how high you really are on the IQ side.
I am fugly, and a bimbo.
But dont worry, I understand you do not know how to understand.
Originally posted by brainerror:then let parn be la.why make a woohaa out of it yeah?
if you're in pain, then i guess you should just walk away.you're older than me leh.you seen more things then i do please.
brainerror, don't you know an outdated half-senile sourpuss from 1974 have difficulty in moving on from her past into any future.
It happened to her in the real-world and it's coming back to haunt her in her virtual-world.
How painful it must be if the cycle keeps repeating itself ... ![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
parn lah.from his/her first post to even now her current post on this thread about tailored shirts, where, how much or anyone.
none of it so far, have anything to relate to where to tailor shirts, how to match detailing or where got tailors to do things in the timeframe as TS wanted.
All of it is only parn trying to issue insults to whoever is on this forum, that has any slight indication to parn about how he/she is probably scorned and unloved.
wtf.know what, you two need to grow up.seriously like damn childish, im leaving the two of you to settle the no-ending arguements.
Originally posted by brainerror:then let parn be la.why make a woohaa out of it yeah?
But I see parn more pain leh.
Who knows.....parns insults to the TS about tailor shirts for her beau, might be because parn was deserted and scorn by someone, or even worse, because parn wasnt able to secure any form of a beau........not like how TS did.
I regret to say it again.Your understanding so far, indicated how high you really are on the IQ side.
I am fugly, and a bimbo.
But dont worry, I understand you do not know how to understand.
I already know that when you mentioned you got short arms ..... don't even need to imagine it lor ~
Do you also know you're also unwanted, that's why your ex-spouse left you?
Please don't commit the same mistake again in your future, and I hope you can learn to move on with your life. ![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:wtf.know what, you two need to grow up.seriously like damn childish, im leaving the two of you to settle the no-ending arguements.
It wont settle wan lah.
parn is now obviously showing signs of jealousy, that i at least had the pain of having loved and be loved.
you know, i give up on you two.just dont bring a 'i-want-to-sue-you' letter.its pathetic.adios.
But I see parn more pain leh.Who knows.....parns insults to the TS about tailor shirts for her beau, might be because parn was deserted and scorn by someone, or even worse, because parn wasnt able to secure any form of a beau........not like how TS did.
Yes yes ... you can see I have more pain.
Your most high IQ must be starting to work now ~ ![]()
Can tell me what does pain actually looks like?
I already know that when you mentioned you got short arms ..... don't even need to imagine it lor ~Do you also know you're also unwanted, that's why your ex-spouse left you?
Please don't commit the same mistake again in your future, and I hope you can learn to move on with your life.
At least I was loved, and I loved.
Its always better then others to pretend they have been thru any of those sorts or give advise which they have no experinced to give isnt it.
Its terribly assuming of yourself to suggest that I moved on with life while you dream about what I had isnt it?
Can tell me what does pain actually looks like?
probably the same when you look at yourself in the mirror.
Originally posted by brainerror:you know, i give up on you two.just dont bring a 'i-want-to-sue-you' letter.its pathetic.adios.
That letter only works on someone who is real.
it does not work on people who are a work of imagination and lies.
It wont settle wan lah.parn is now obviously showing signs of jealousy, that i at least had the pain of having loved and be loved.
I hope you are not referring to the pain from sex ....
If that's exactly what you're saying, then you win lor since you already suffered more pain from sex. ![]()
Did you break your ex-spouse's .... ?
probably the same when you look at yourself in the mirror.
Ya ... you can only use your most high IQ and "probably" that's about it ... ![]()
I hope you are not referring to the pain from sex ....If that's exactly what you're saying, then you win lor since you already suffered more pain from sex.
Did you break your ex-spouse's .... ?
If I did. Then he left me for what?
You prefer a broken dick? I must say......that is very kinky of you.
If I did. Then he left me for what?You prefer a broken dick? I must say......that is very kinky of you.
Your most high IQ never tell you that maybe he also felt pain.
Sometimes, having most high IQ is useless if you don't know how to think for another person. ![]()
At least I was loved, and I loved.Its always better then others to pretend they have been thru any of those sorts or give advise which they have no experinced to give isnt it.
Its terribly assuming of yourself to suggest that I moved on with life while you dream about what I had isnt it?
You sure you were loved and not abused and throw aside like an old condom.
Oh I forgot, that's when your high IQ kicks in ... to protect you from the truth.
No wonder you cannot understand what I'm saying. ![]()
Your most high IQ never tell you that maybe he also felt pain.Sometimes, having most high IQ is useless if you don't know how to think for another person.
Thinking for another person, is different from thinking as another person.
Until you learn that. You still have a long way to grow.
BTW, its further more, a different thing, when you think you know how to think for another person when you suggest others must be leading the life you think they are leading.
Its all in your mind. And until you realise whats wrong with you. We can only help you to realise that.
You sure you were loved and not abused and throw aside like an old condom.Oh I forgot, that's when your high IQ kicks in ... to protect you from the truth.
No wonder you cannot understand what I'm saying.
I am very sure about my state of affairs.
I am also very sure that you have the imagination and mindset that you think you know how to think.
And that people with high IQs like my pathetic self.......cannot understand what you are saying because they must not have ever have any lower IQs to understand as your peers.
Thinking for another person, is different from thinking as another person.Until you learn that. You still have a long way to grow.
BTW, its further more, a different thing, when you think you know how to think for another person when you suggest others must be leading the life you think they are leading.
Its all in your mind. And until you realise whats wrong with you. We can only help you to realise that.
Ohhh ... so you usually just bulldozed your way without any consideration for others?
Forgot to use your most high IQ is it? ![]()
Ohhh ... so you usually just bulldozed your way without any consideration for others?Forgot to use your most high IQ is it?
at least i have the licences to operated bulldozer.
considerations are only reserved to those that deserve it. (I have a deja vu feeling. I think I mentioned this on another occasion.)
Besides......a skill as simple as operating a bulldozer to bulldozed down you. It does not require IQ. Its natural body memory of how to do things.
I am very sure about my state of affairs.I am also very sure that you have the imagination and mindset that you think you know how to think.
And that people with high IQs like my pathetic self.......cannot understand what you are saying because they must not have ever have any lower IQs to understand as your peers.
If you have never thought about others from their perspective and always you, you and you.
Then I'm not surprised if you never find out what went wrong in your past relationships and who were the one at fault.
But let me guess since you don't do any self-reflection and had any consideration for others, your ex-spouse is the one at fault right? ![]()
So you really want to wait until you die to find accept the fact that it could be you who was really the one at fault for the failures of your past relationships.
at least i have the licences to operated bulldozer.considerations are only reserved to those that deserve it. (I have a deja vu feeling. I think I mentioned this on another occasion.)
Besides......a skill as simple as operating a bulldozer to bulldozed down you. It does not require IQ. Its natural body memory of how to do things.
Woah ....abusive woman. ![]()
Oh ya ... IMH rang, their abusive patient is missing ~