kitty, are you looking for scorpio people to go xiang qing?
simi ish scopio? can huat 1 anot??
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:then whats wrong with telling us?
coz it has nthg to do wif u loh.
kitty has a new date/target that is scorpio... so looking for scorpio ppl to ask them how to describe themselves so HK will know how to handle her date/target...
huat liaox... me not scorpio... lolx...
kitty cheng....i half pisces and scorpio!! can?
i go coffee shop heard
"scor-pio gao, tae-si, tae-ni, tio-he, nai-dai, dai-nai"
i am Scorpio too
what is it regrading?
I'm scorpio too,24 oct.
no more liao ah???
still searching for copi-o?
Scorpio �色轻� ��� 
I'm scorpio too! but this forum is soo weird -.-
is it cos kitty want to suck the scorpio dry lol
wat u mean by weird?
cos of this thread lor kitty
My moon sign is Scorpio, does that count?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wat u mean by weird?
like why would you need to know our bdays oO? really for xiang qin ah oO!
Originally posted by Raccoongals:like why would you need to know our bdays oO? really for xiang qin ah oO!
of coz not lah.
y u say liddat.
weird leh u.
aww cute ah lians...
i'm a scropio too...
birth date, pls.
and who else?
Me scorpio
3rd Nov.
K
Originally posted by cyberr1981:My moon sign is Scorpio, does that count?
i got a scorpion tatoo, that counted?
Originally posted by viewquek:Me scorpio
3rd Nov.
K
describe urself, pls.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
describe urself, pls.
Out going
Abit egoistic
Love fishing including mermaid.