Hi
This govt ought to review the rising trend of singles. It squeezes the men to uphold their image of being No. 1 - since the govt is so keen to be No.1,,why not consider Men's Charter...singapore will be the first in everything!
man charter in divorce? maybe
lol!
Chapter 999 Act 3 (Man Act)
If a said Man is to be divorce with his
wife. The said Man shall be liable to claim
damages from his wife. said half of the woman
fortune.
then the woman charter will say the wife can claim up to 80% of teh man asset. lol
the best is not to get married
futlie - always the men or husband gonna ... ...
why get yourself burnt for f***
i agree totally - what was stated in the Act was a showcase...as the reality of men faced shock in the courtroom having to bear 70% of liability due to women charter...and now what's up?....touch women and pay for it news ....as high as SGD8000....so long as women twist the words..any innocent man can be liable...as the burden of proof is on men....
Aside...if you women have a son...how nice would it be to see your own blood suffer in such system....its retribution i.e. when u need money for surgery...yet your son has to take that money to pay the ex-wife who was with another rich man....and the women who was the mother ...will live in pain because of another woman...happy?
PAP ought to be blamed....
I also want to charge the media esp. TCS, Straits Times etc...controlled by the govt...using dramas and all sorts of news media to make stinging remarks at men....we uplift the status of women to be bitten by them....most govt editors, reporters and writers are women..there isn't any balance...
If PAP wants the headcount to show the world supportive of women charter...they have done it at the expense of men...If they want to be No. 1...lets be the first country to set up Men's Charter...
A wry joke - why opposition are males? CERTAINLY....it is stupid for women to be oppositions when the govt has so favoured them at our expense......
we have a lot of clones these days huh.
can we have clones for those ministers as well? that would be a great idea!
Why..of course...kill a minister ...then clone a mistreated guy to be him and set the Men's Charter up....and put those suppressed their own male gender under the most bitchy and evil women...to let them have a taste of their stupid siding women policy....
Apart from the black joke above, the govt tries to use all sort of tactics and revamping the marriage or dating agencies with a new name and campaign...hopefully a new generation of hopeful men fall into their trick of continuous suppression of men policies....
It has failed many times since SDU ....why can't they come to the point?....they know the problem and solution..but find it difficult to even say it....amend the divorce laws....u mean 9 months of labour to exchange for LIFETIME SUPPRESSION OF MALES.....hmmm sounds like UOB LADY'S CREDIT CARD PROMOTIONS.....DUN FORGET it's YOUR SPERM TOO....
FCUKPAP AGAIN!
one of 2009 hottest public furore is, as you are AWARE, the AWARE BLUNDER! women fighting with women for power in one of the most contested seat of the "as if righteous" association or so called "govt. org" (though claimed not to be involved to prevent face losing over petty politics writ large).....more likened to the popular WWFs of the 80's.....save the over spoiled women wearing lingeries to fight in the arenas....
BEWARE - is the slogan i would adopt for Men's Charter - such women are typical examples of how our beloved govt breeds in the name of "being No. 1 for the world's best place to live for women".....
Sad to say..the govt knew its "spoil the women" policy is irreversible...how could they be wrong?! Even psychologists are being bought over to paint a "psychological sound and rational nation" in the press...resorting to stress-free campaigns and counselling for men...they are just not hitting the point.....i might as well read them in books...while we still see some poor men walking and mumbling madly to themselves..which is "ignorant" to our hefty paid ministers who do not feel the ground anymore....
Confucius feels every step he makes and our beloved govt is trying to emulate...the well paid ministers are not feeling on the ground anymore for men...they are men who have forgotten and to secure their fat pay checks by fighting for women...and advocating men to serve army (patriotic we must till their own sons enter the same obligation and wowz...SAF becomes more soften...pity those first 50 batches who was so badly treated cos the ministers sons have not grown up to serve army yet) ...they are rich and powerful and has immunities against their sons being affected by women charter....while our 80% of men suffers for women....
FCUKPAP THROUGH AND THROUGH!
Originally posted by John Penn:the best is not to get married
futlie - always the men or husband gonna ... ...
why get yourself burnt for f***
u already got the answer what.... married for fuck lor....
worse is i even loose my V to the woman, and she my wife before divorce me always make me orgy with her, she also bring lots of women when we mate, and sometimes she make me do 'things' on them, sometimes they just watch.
now she divorce me after she used me, i felt so used
i am not surprised....however, not all....but majority of women are getting overboard which they think its fair....but with the system and law behind them...they become protected doing evil things and act innocent being women......how blind can the singapore legal system be.....
Law is not merely about an ounce for an ounce or being equitable...its simply not just weights and measures to achieve justice.....it needs to review from an archaelogical, cultural and social perspectives....western legal system cannot fully encompass asian wisdom....which we should ask...what kind of society do we want?...ultimately, who should take the lead...and not conveniently throw it to whoever wins....there is no shortcut to preserving asian values...western legal system and too much freedom has in fact disintegrate it....
i propose an improved asian legal system (thanks to western legal system only as a structure and basic foundations) with a balance of asian values vs western theory of justice...
Too long, can you simplify it?
Make a short executive summary.
I come SGforums to relax.....no more brain power to read such things.
the Charter is not for the faint of heart...my apologies...
a long way to go till it is realized....
The AWARE saga is well covered in the media...showing how the Singapore "modern women" vied for power in barbaric ways...can even be worse than men. The system simply allows them to misbehave as it does not want to get involve in "women affairs", which they think is not adversely affecting the political and social structure.
They are paving the ways to breed "super-aggressive" women to prove their mettle against men here and they are indeed super hungry for power, nostalgic of how women in power means i.e. Empress Lu Zhi of Han, Wu Zetian of Tang, Cixi of Qing...and not far off..Jiang Qing of Communist China...These Empresses made use of their men's love to advance their hunger for power.
Historians often said that Emperor Gao Zong is weak and useless emperor to Wu's great contributions. I think that analysis is so gravely wrong as they did not look into the psychological aspects - it was love that blinded him and overly spoiled Wu into her successive ascension to power.
In Singapore, there are so many Empress Wu now in every sphere of office politics and now clearly shown in AWARE- we are so tied to being gentlemanly and timid if women suffer etc. and worse with the strong aid from our govt and legal system... so supportive and suppressing men to fulfill their objective of supporting women causes....to breed them into barbaric FEMDOMS?
Such allowance made women feel men here are powerless...that ruins our image (thanks to PAP) and no wonder they become SPGs....feeling more for Caucasians. Who should we thank but the system?
Doris Lessing (Nobel Prize Winner) once remarked to the anger of feminists that UK men have become so timid for being too gentlemanly.. that their manhood is called to question...
FCUKPAP - PUT YOUR OWN SONS ON TRIAL UNDER THESE FEMDOMITES
HAHAHAHAHA!
TS! GOOD ONE!
I would certainly not want to be seem as a weaker sex if such charter would to be drafted.
Join NO MA'AM then!
National Organisation of Men Against Amazonian Masterhood
if we ask most women...they would still want a stronger man in terms of everything (that would be ideal) and yet be gentleman and softer on the other.
It is as if women are drafting the rules of how to be a man women wants (ironically, the media is so supportive..keep telling what men should do here and there)... tell you what....you would end up a new product called gay...a balance of hard and soft...some women want it more soft, some wants it hard according to women's whims...it is worse enough for women to be a confused lot....don't confuse us with your expectations...And after all it has been done for these bitches....they can tell you:"You are not yourself...come on..Be yourself!"
These are times MEN WITHOUT WOMEN (to borrow Hemingway's great title) - BE YOURSELF...FCUKPAP...FCUKWOMENANDSAYGOODBYE...
Men's Charter needs no great tome as an initial kickstart...it is very simple...just add behind to every clause in women charter "To be reviewed and considered in line with the male gender 's agreement" and "To pass if and only if mutual agreement is reached for the aforesaid clause" - if women want equality...let's have a taste of it by not agreeing or to agree only after due consideration has been made and deliberated along with men as well. Isn't that strict and fair?
This would drive home a message....EQUALITY IS NOT SPOON FED BUT TO BE FOUGHT EQUALLY AND ALONG WITH MEN'S AGREEMENT.
FCUKPAP: Whenever there is a white horse (minister's son) entering a new batch of army, new utensils will be changed and food is better (with siew mai and no more rubber band bee hoons)...if he complains about a tree keep shedding leaves and he has got to do area cleaning...the next day the tree will be obeyed to die...go green...hahaha...
The cork can corkerel whatever he wants, but remember, it is the hen that give birth to him ya.
So Gentlemen, shut up!
u still need the sperm..unless we go for the artificial clone...
Men's Charter will have to go on...it's a long way but thats real equality along side with women. It doesn't matter whether there are gentlemen or ladies..it's the social and political advantage that matters.
We are doing it for your sons or future sons ...it's like a big accounting system (credit and debit) - what women enjoy every credit points of equality now is debited onto your sons. Talk about retribution if you forbid our Charter...
FCUKPAP - Do your sums right for the majority of poorer and disadvantaged sons out there...it's just not only your own ministerial sons who could enjoy the privileges...distribute them ASSHOLES!
Originally posted by Fcukpap:u still need the sperm..unless we go for the artificial clone...
Men's Charter will have to go on...it's a long way but thats real equality along side with women. It doesn't matter whether there are gentlemen or ladies..it's the social and political advantage that matters.
We are doing it for your sons or future sons ...it's like a big accounting system (credit and debit) - what women enjoy every credit points of equality now is debited onto your sons. Talk about retribution if you forbid our Charter...
FCUKPAP - Do your sums right for the majority of poorer and disadvantaged sons out there...it's just not only your own ministerial sons who could enjoy the privileges...distribute them ASSHOLES!
A Men's Charter to protect people like TIGER WOODS? my left foot!!!