Originally posted by FireIce:clocks cannot use bery good batts rite?
dunno why
or wat will happen
too powerful, sot the whole thing then jam
super retro song sia
Every time I see you falling
I get down on my knees and pray
I'm waiting for that final moment
You say the words that I can't say
yah cannot be alkaline all these
but my cheap one hor
stop the clock like in a couple of weeks
i wake up 9am
service today 10am
i sleep some more wake up still 9am wtf
cb yuan lai is stop oredi it's oredi 9:45am
so faster jumped up man
if it's work day then how cb
grrr steam is one irritating software
me use hp de alarm
put hp close to you when sleep later..............
wah this song v good to yo ah yo (oh no more liao)
some mental retard lunged at the pope. to be fair, the close protection team was there.
me hp on table
i on the bed (beside table)
height difference about 1m
SHE also from my time
next song is specially for snoopig's era
my time is ç·å�å§�妹, 明ç� å§�妹 kakaka
ur bed low on the floor ah. i like.
hahaha
but oldies are really nice
they are evergreen
Originally posted by FireIce:next song is specially for snoopig's era
yah hahaha when u playing another one the ji ji bom bom 1 lol
me no bed
is just mattress on the floor
this one oso yo ah yo
gacky also said he uses mattress
so can roll around easier
Hey, Fireice u got power to change topic title is it ? or all mods can ?
Originally posted by laurence82:gacky also said he uses mattress
so can roll around easier
ask him invite me over to roll with him
I have experience
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Hey, Fireice u got power to change topic title is it ? or all mods can ?
mods of subforums can oso
diam lah butt marrow guy kekeke
roll simi roll pig ah
Originally posted by FireIce:mods of subforums can oso
DANG !
ic ic.. haha.. *rubs his hands*
Originally posted by FireIce:ask him invite me over to roll with him
I have experience
his gf might not agree to this rolling business