wee nam kee not bad
wat's bakso, must be nothing good
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i know this song
wee nam kee not bad
wat's bakso, must be nothing good
ooops it's real food
if it's beef ball vercimilli i eat b4
at lucky plaza the ayam penyet restaurant
come, i have joined the late night crew listening to fifi's little station.
i am really hungry lah. i am thinking of what healthy snacks i can eat later. no bread man shit.
uncle tolby's muesli bar
how can fifi abandon us like this??
Originally posted by TehJarVu:uncle tolby's muesli bar
good suggestion. but where the hell am i supposed to get this if i dont have stock at home.
wee nam kee standard dropped leh............
Originally posted by Pitot:good suggestion. but where the hell am i supposed to get this if i dont have stock at home.
24-hour shop n save
7-eleven
i go get ready new crapbox
new name nvr say is CB wait ppl think u got new son
how many listeners?
mai la mai la wa mai i am on my comfy chair.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:new name nvr say is CB wait ppl think u got new son
hahaha this old man sibei funny
then ask macdonald deliver apple dips to u lor