as always , singaporeans very kiasu , so post your cheapest hair rebon .
i need to rebon my hair ):
do u mean rebond?
and i see no link with kiasuism
the worse reborn hair i got caused my hair to spilt and its very dry.. just for 40bucks, everything included.. its a new shop giving promotion so i just give it a try..
TS and Admin_Operator are both girls?
hair salons ; hair straightening , singapore people very kiasu everytime go for cheapest thing ma .
kiasu and cheapo not the same
u can check out Snip Avenue
http://snipavenue.com/
Go to JB or Indonesia is cheap.
rebon???![]()
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:Go to JB or Indonesia is cheap.
No need transport hor, no need boat hor, no need toll fees hor...no need time hor.
Yes. Girls ought to look good without hurting your purse. I wouldnt know for sure where is the cheapest hair salon but I am just informing that there is a hair straightener clip on the market.
Originally posted by TooFree:Yes. Girls ought to look good without hurting your purse. I wouldnt know for sure where is the cheapest hair salon but I am just informing that there is a hair straightener clip on the market.
for godsake, i am saying that you must spend a bomb on hair, young guys n gals like me dun have to do much on hair, naturally, we got bouncing and nice hair, it is only those stress out peoples, aunties and uncles that need to do something to their hair, if not, look like alien and ahlian.
But from a hairdress gal friend of mine perspectives, do not seek cheapsake stuff with regard to rebond or perming of hair, because cheap hair saloon uses cheapsake chemical that can destroy your hair in no time. Yet, these hairdressers from cheapsake salon are not train on the application of chemical, that is why you see some people hair dropping and turn white faster then aging and worst are those dropping in one batch here and there due to chemical concentration in one place.
I not saying that you need to go to high class, expensive salon, but at least a reputated one with some certification. Our hair is like grass, it need to nuture probably, dun just because of wanting beauty and yet want cheap stuff, you go ahead and do bonding, highlighting and perming like as tho your hair is forever there, once your hair goes white or balded or thinned, then you regret forever, at that time, want to bond also got nothing to bond.
Today youngster color and rebond their hairs nearly every 2 weeks, and you can see that Singaporeans around 30yo++ only already got hair problem. Just imagine, the temperature set for farrer curl is 250 degree C, can boil water how many time liao, and if you think you hair is not going to die soon, i think you must be damn stupid.
Hair care by Beijing 101
just iron your hair like what you do to your clothes