I am addicted to eating maggie mee. I eat maggie mee almost everyday.
How to quit eating maggie mee?
Haiz. Got a hotline to call to help you to quit gambling. Got hotline to call to help you to quit smoking. But got no hotline to call to help you quit etaing maggie mee leh
just remove the maggie...and Viola!!! you get the mee only. Hope it works.
or change to Mojo Mee
Indo mee
convert your habit to smoking then
yes.. trade one addiction for the other
Bravo ! BRAVO!
*claps claps claps*
Originally posted by Poignant:convert your habit to smoking then
Cannot. Smoking very expensive while maggie mee is very cheap. So better to eat maggie mee than smoke
Originally posted by Poignant:convert your habit to smoking then
stop buying them
and stop trolling too
Originally posted by keeptouch:
Cannot. Smoking very expensive while maggie mee is very cheap. So better to eat maggie mee than smoke
go buy contraband.
$5-$6 per pack, slowly smoke, can last you 2-3 days.
Originally posted by angel7030:just remove the maggie...and Viola!!! you get the mee only. Hope it works.
How about when I think of eating maggie mee that time I go find you ask you to open your smelly CB for me to fcuk than after fcuking maybe I will forget about eating maggie mee liao
Originally posted by Poignant:go buy contraband.
$5-$6 per pack, slowly smoke, can last you 2-3 days.
Maggie mee $2 nia got 5 packets can last for 5 days leh. even cheaper
How about when I think of eating maggie mee that time I go find you ask you to open your smelly CB for me to fcuk than after fcuking maybe I will forget about eating maggie mee liao
But i am not Maggie, you got the wrong person. Aiyo.
just take maggie mee and DIY ya
Stick pictures of balding men on the maggies packets to scare ppl like how they stick scary pictures on cigarettes. ^^
You should carry on eating Maggie Mee and if possible make it your daily staple meals including supper. You will slowly come to a point when you feel like vomiting and that is the point you would stop.
smoking dont need gas to cook, no need water to go along with it.
you're saving e earth at the time.
cancer takes long to occur than maggie mee's side effects.
one big bunch of bananas cost only $1.50, more cheap lor, can last for more than a week.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:Stick pictures of balding men on the maggies packets to scare ppl like how they stick scary pictures on cigarettes. ^^
Originally posted by keeptouch:I am addicted to eating maggie mee. I eat maggie mee almost everyday.
How to quit eating maggie mee?
Haiz. Got a hotline to call to help you to quit gambling. Got hotline to call to help you to quit smoking. But got no hotline to call to help you quit etaing maggie mee leh
Try eating GioGio's meatball spaghetti; it effectively kills my maggi mee addiction. :)
im talking about smoking
No, my grand ma still eating, no problem, there is no prove ya, Jap are the one who like to eat maggie mee the most, but they are the longest living peoples in this world.
But if you scare, just eat the mee, leave the maggie behind.
Originally posted by Poignant:im talking about smoking
hey dude, it is not about smoking or eating, the problem is you dunno who you are talking to...
Eat too much is no good for their health especially the time to digest it takes longer.
eat slowly lor...chew until mee completely dissolve in the mouth than shallow lor, i see people like keeptouch just eat like a pig without even chewing, sure get sick lah, may he got no teeth to chew, what to do? Suck in the mee lor