Oh nose
me in class and i tot i heard my teacher say she is moderator in sgforums and ban many ppl!
this is confirm dreaming.
But i rememb er listeining in class!
btw here got radio isit ? how to access? i 4get how liao o.o
can only listen when fifi on
tink pillow is inlove with fifi
even tink of it when in class. xiang si bing very serious.
jie ling huan xu xi ling ren!
/me puts on earphone and plays recording of fifi's voice![]()
if she on then how access? o.o
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/me puts on earphone and plays recording of fifi's voice
do you have 10 Cs?
Originally posted by yiha093:if she on then how access? o.o
There will be a link under shoutbox, click already will open a java music player
Originally posted by Fantagf:
do you have 10 Cs?
Cottons![]()
You too stress la. Thinking too much.
Need to masterbuate more to relieve stress.
Originally posted by gunner77:You too stress la. Thinking too much.
Need to masterbuate more to relieve stress.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Cottons
Not cottons. Go find out or ask some of the guys here, they know about it.
i feel like being stalked!
toopid �明!!!
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
If you masterbuate thinking of fifi, I suggest you better go see a doctor.
Because you are sick. Sick in the mind ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Not cottons. Go find out or ask some of the guys here, they know about it.
huat is 10C? related to the 5C?
Originally posted by FireIce:i feel like being stalked!
toopid �明!!!
I am currently driving a taxi![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
If you masterbuate thinking of fifi, I suggest you better go see a doctor.Because you are sick. Sick in the mind
ssscccaammm![]()
the taxi pok za liao.
/me is not �明�
We know, you ah siao
/me faster call into 甜心时间 to explain im not like �明
Pillow have you gone mad after the PEEE paper?