sounds familiar but i can't place it
rainie yang song
title of the song is �春斗
so cute
one of the �曲 for 海派甜心
alrite nice song! i rem saying its damn similar to jolin
一层一层。。。。。。。。。。

my fav song in the whole show
at first they oni play the muzik when �茱� come out with the devil appear behind her
after tt at ep 4 then got full song
Originally posted by laurence82:i dun like
cao ge
luo zhi xiang
and that stupid guy who win the xin guang bang last year
林宥嘉?
whole world owe him money face?
Originally posted by FireIce:林宥嘉?
whole world owe him money face?
i rem now
its onion
as to whether he win or not i dun noe dun care
i still got ikea rest vouchers
i was saying sth then the thread got locked
i was saying the meatballs are served with gravy and cranberry souce/jam wor not ligonberry i dun think
his wo mei you shuo huang.... nice wor
tick tock, sux moi clock...
sian so late liao...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i still got ikea rest vouchers
i was saying sth then the thread got locked
i was saying the meatballs are served with gravy and cranberry souce/jam wor not ligonberry i dun think
In Sweden köttbullar (meatballs) are made with ground beef or a mix of ground beef and pork, mixed with breadcrumbs soaked in milk and finely chopped (fried) onions, some broth, and occasionally cream. They are seasoned with white pepper or allspice and salt. Swedish meatballs are traditionally served with gravy, boiled potatoes, lingonberry jam, and sometimes fresh pickled cucumber. In the United States, there are a number of variations, based on the assimilation of Swedes in the Midwest.
rainie and show got �唱 in the album sia....
the song is In Your Eyes
我对他们俩的英文很没有信心................![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i rem now
its onion
as to whether he win or not i dun noe dun care
aska yang no win mah but i think he got the most 粉�
yoga lin win
but i think the one who is making most money now is jam hsiao
cranberry sauce served with turkey meat
but nowadays i no eat fruit jam or marmalade, too sweet liao
Originally posted by laurence82:In Sweden köttbullar (meatballs) are made with ground beef or a mix of ground beef and pork, mixed with breadcrumbs soaked in milk and finely chopped (fried) onions, some broth, and occasionally cream. They are seasoned with white pepper or allspice and salt. Swedish meatballs are traditionally served with gravy, boiled potatoes, lingonberry jam, and sometimes fresh pickled cucumber. In the United States, there are a number of variations, based on the assimilation of Swedes in the Midwest.
but the auntie server at ikea hao xiang shi shuo cranberry leh
nice but sad song.
jam rocks
i mean jam hsiao
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
but the auntie server at ikea hao xiang shi shuo cranberry leh
auntie dont know anything
and i personally buy lingonberry and meatballs and gravy from ikea market to make
taste same
and i also got read some brochures say is lingon berry
Originally posted by laurence82:auntie dont know anything
and i personally buy lingonberry and meatballs and gravy from ikea market to make
taste same
and i also got read some brochures say is lingon berry
k lor
i prefer meatballs with cheese leh
like cheese fondue like tt maybe..............