sometimes u in the car suddenly hear the song u wanna cry
Originally posted by FireIce:心跳 played oredi
next leehom song in Q is 一首简å�•çš„æŒ
weidev always like to say he is 那么的平凡��深刻
Originally posted by FireIce:10 more mins to close shop
打烊
where got weird?
its the way u said it
Originally posted by TehJarVu:sometimes u in the car suddenly hear the song u wanna cry
u weak
oh great! i always wondered how it would be like if faye wong sings for the cranberries.
hahahahaha
Originally posted by laurence82:u weak
yah
my 梦ä¸äººã€‚。。。。ä¸�å‘Šè¯‰ä½ ![]()
down there hard heart soft soft
i bought allota food stuff to bring back and share with my colliks tmr.
i think my bag will be heavy man. ugh.
me see FB a lot of people are up
my 梦ä¸äºº = 我爱的人
i went to brush teeth wash face comb hair on a/c
fifi forgot to say delicake to nana
Originally posted by TehJarVu:my 梦ä¸äºº = 我爱的人
ori gar mi
mm si ori gair mi
i am reading some trip reports on firefly.
i think can seriously consider flying on them to KL. its subang summore.not klia.
just yesterday i saw the drama where chen han wei folded 200 paper seagull for fann wong
got ann kok and ma hao wei inside
KLIA got KLIA ekspress oso ok mah
not the teacher show???
muacks fifi
Originally posted by TehJarVu:muacks fifi
wey wey leave ur dirty lips off my fifi
wah liew...........almost 10 hours.................
Originally posted by TehJarVu:KLIA got KLIA ekspress oso ok mah
the old airport alot nearer i think.. dont know take the train still faster or not.
ok i go dream of xdd
and fifi go dream of mike he
and noopig go dream of...urm, riesling
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi forgot to say delicake to nana
the song play b4 liao! ![]()