no leg can shit or not?
Originally posted by meltz:whee ooo whee :lol:
/me goes dizzy....
Originally posted by angel7030:no leg can shit or not?
hi angel,
can i take your photos? Santarina costume? if you don't want do it at public places i can book a hotel. santarina shoot only. studio i try but hotel better more furnishing ![]()
Originally posted by meltz:whee ooo whee :lol:
hairy legs so sexy
Originally posted by Hot Salad:ok fine. will post one pic only.ok this pic i took of her at the foodcourt a long time ago.
Not bad looking. If I were you I will fuck your sister will be shiok
Originally posted by keeptouch:
Not bad looking. If I were you I will fuck your sister will be shiok
Are you sure you can tahan the f u c k ing conducted by his sister?
TS likes to crossdress......I am sure the sister can always shove her lovely legs and high heels up your backside and you sure will enjoy it too.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Are you sure you can tahan the f u c k ing conducted by his sister?TS likes to crossdress......I am sure the sister can always shove her lovely legs and high heels up your backside and you sure will enjoy it too.
I am sure TS can stuff the high heels into your smelly and rotton pussy than you can go conduct a civil suit against him
I am even sure, that since you likes opening the shoe cabinents of your neighbours and smells their shoes.....will even enjoy us watching you and TS argue about who abetted people about farking their own relatives.
I am sure your mother is happy and waiting for you to get your courage up to fark her too.
I am even sure, that since you likes opening the shoe cabinents of your neighbours and smells their shoes.....will even enjoy us watching you and TS argue about who abetted people about farking their own relatives.I am sure your mother is happy and waiting for you to get your courage up to fark her too.
I am sure that you are unable to smell anything because your nose is rotton from smelling your smelly pussy.
I am sure your father is waiting to put his dick into your smelly pussy to have a taste of it.
Originally posted by Hot Salad:she has long, slim, slender, hairless, smooth and beautiful legs like a supermodel. and she has nice size 7 dainty feet.
but my legs are rather big n a bit muscular looking, n my feet are size 9..so big.
i envy my sister. i wish i had legs like her, then i will look nicer when i crossdress in her minishorts. n if my boyish feet were smaller, i could put on all her nice high heels, sandals n feminine slippers.
life is unfair.
Another potential chao ahgua/transvestite coming up in 2010. haizz ![]()
I am sure that you are unable to smell anything because your nose is rotton from smelling your smelly pussy.
I am sure your father is waiting to put his dick into your smelly pussy to have a taste of it.
That may be a problem....He still isnt able to take his dick out of his china g/f......which I think your mother might be.
Aiyo. How can you insult your own father like that. and mother is a woman. woman got no dick lah although I am sure you are a woman with a dick.
Nvm lah. Don't want to waste so much time explaining such simple physics with you. Thanks for entertaining me. You are more entertaining than the TS.
Aiyo. How can you insult your own father like that. and mother is a woman. woman got no dick lah although I am sure you are a woman with a dick.
Nvm lah. Don't want to waste so much time explaining such simple physics with you. Thanks for entertaining me. You are more entertaining than the TS.
TS' sister might be more entertaining. But I dont see you able to entertain your mother yet....so she might need to wait a while more longer till you can stand your dicks.
And mothers have no dicks......they just is the one that squeezed you out of their smelly pussy.
TS' sister might be more entertaining. But I dont see you able to entertain your mother yet....so she might need to wait a while more longer till you can stand your dicks.And mothers have no dicks......they just is the one that squeezed you out of their smelly pussy.
I must admit that the nake pictures of you is more entertaining although you are real ugly.
And congrats to you for fulfing your desire of deflowering virgin boys.
I must admit that the nake pictures of you is more entertaining although you are real ugly.
And congrats to you for fulfing your desire of deflowering virgin boys.
I must also admit, that you claiming whatever pictures, but have no guts to post them for fear of having threads deleted....and for suggesting that whoever forumer licked me.......dont dare to typed out properly is more entertaining then thinking you are any non virgin.
why don't these 2 conduct ur flamings via PM? PM kum lan?
please stick to topic...thanks
Originally posted by Hot Salad:why don't these 2 conduct ur flamings via PM? PM kum lan?
please stick to topic...thanks
if keeptouch uses Pm, it will totally ruin its purpose of making everyone know how evil I am mah.
That will be the day when you get attentions due to you lah.
Anway, no big deal about yoru leg and cross dressing.
I've known people who does that. And you dont hear them lament about how their sisters and their legs are different.
Hot salad, shut up.
Originally posted by kcockicht:Hot salad, shut up.
+1 ![]()