last time i came across one shoe cabinet which will make noise if strangers open it
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
So now you are saying that the one I filed the civil suit against. Smelt my smelly pussy lah.I am impressed that you think the person that smelt my smelly pussy even got to go down on me. I am flattered.
Oh. What I am actually saying is that some users in sgforum has shown me your pictures of you having sex with them before and they told me that you got a smelly pussy.
You want to know who they are so you can file a civil suit against them?
Originally posted by keeptouch:
Oh. What I am actually saying is that some users in sgforum has shown me your pictures of you having sex with them before and they told me that you got a smelly pussy.
You want to know who they are so you can file a civil suit against them?
Welll sure. And if they do not exist or it never happened. We can all file civil suits against you.
Soooooo......you were smelling the shoes.....of your neighbours.
Well, I have a nose so obviously I can smell the shoes. I can also smell the food that I am eating.
But for you, perhaps you might not be able to smell anything because your nose is already spoilt from everyday smelling your smelly pussy
Welll sure. And if they do not exist or it never happened. We can all file civil suits against you.
Don't worry. There is concerte evidence that its you. And you will be the only person filing civil suits. Nobody else will be as childish as you
Well, I have a nose so obviously I can smell the shoes. I can also smell the food that I am eating.
But for you, perhaps you might not be able to smell anything because your nose is already spoilt from everyday smelling your smelly pussy
In that case, if we make a collective civil suits against sgforum and against you.
We might just be able to generate up enough medical expenses to treat my nose or my so called smelly pussy.
woah
like that also can start flaming.
Don't worry. There is concerte evidence that its you. And you will be the only person filing civil suits. Nobody else will be as childish as you
Your idea of concrete evidence, and my idea of childishness is vastly different.
But still, I probably can only blame your mother when it comes down to it.
So....where is your concrete? If not, I do have shipments of sand from cambodia I can let you bury yourself in.
In that case, if we make a collective civil suits against sgforum and against you.We might just be able to generate up enough medical expenses to treat my nose or my so called smelly pussy.
I am waiting for your imaginative collective civil suits against me.
But first go and save enough money to conduct your imaginary civil suit against fantagf first than imagine about filing collective civil suits against me.
Originally posted by Poignant:woah
Easy peasy lah.
This is one of the most easy fella to start any spark, since he thinks he is such a hero for championing the cause of those he thinks is wronged, cos she was offering him so much 'respect'.
Originally posted by keeptouch:I am waiting for your imaginative collective civil suits against me.
But first go and save enough money to conduct your imaginary civil suit against fantagf first than imagine about filing collective civil suits against me.
So I take it, that even in my penniless state, you are considerate enough, to not let me waste my savings......even though you have the concrete evidence and lots of forumers supporting your claims about distributing pictures of myself in compromising positions with your erm so called pussy lickers lah.
How nice of you.
Originally posted by Poignant:woah
Ya I want to flame her and than see her threaten to file civil suit against me. ![]()
She is 1 of the most lame person to every exist in sgforum.
So I take it, that even in my penniless state, you are considerate enough, to not let me waste my savings......even though you have the concrete evidence and lots of forumers supporting your claims about distributing pictures of myself in compromising positions with your erm so called pussy lickers lah.How nice of you.
Yes. You should be glad that other forumers and myself have not sexposed the pictures of you having sex with them yet.
Why should I be glad?
I believe in showing myself and be honourable about it.
Your translation of my gladness is sorely wrong.
But since you dont have the courage to sexposed the pictures of me being licked by your so called forumers friends.....
Is there any reason to why you keep trying to suggest you are anything else, other then the one that did even manage to get near their own dicks?
Why should I be glad?I believe in showing myself and be honourable about it.
Your translation of my gladness is sorely wrong.
But since you dont have the courage to sexposed the pictures of me being licked by your so called forumers friends.....
Is there any reason to why you keep trying to suggest you are anything else, other then the one that did even manage to get near their own dicks?
No point sexposing your pictures in sgforum cos the thread will be deleted in the end.
man..you are real cheap sia to want to asking me to sexpose your nake pictures.
If I do that I will be doing a flavour for you isn't it?
Neverthless if you really want to see the nake pictures, do pm me your email so I can send it you
No point sexposing your pictures in sgforum cos the thread will be deleted in the end.
man..you are real cheap sia to want to asking me to sexpose your nake pictures.
If I do that I will be doing a flavour for you isn't it?
Neverthless if you really want to see the nake pictures, do pm me your email so I can send it you
Still need to pm you? Which generation of forum user you from?
You scared of showing off your lame sexposed efforts, type so lah....no need to pretend that you really know how to email.
Ok I don't know how to email if that makes you feel better. You also don't need to pretend to be a ex policewomen who knows the law well and know how to file civil suits.
Good night and I will be dreaming about your imaginative civil suits against me tonight
Originally posted by keeptouch:Ok I don't know how to email if that makes you feel better. You also don't need to pretend to be a ex policewomen who knows the law well and know how to file civil suits.
Good night and I will be dreaming about your imaginative civil suits against me tonight
keep dreaming lor.
because I am sure dreaming about me is probably the best you can hope for, that a female is paying you attention.
I am sure your mother wouldnt mind some lessons from me about how she has let her child became this way.
any notice found stuck outside in public areas are classed as unregistered notification and the notice owner could be fined for that by police.they dont own the land and area outside their flat.its considerd as public and not private property.
advertisement that are distributed in mailboxes are considered ok as its not found in public areas and are not offensive in nature.thus flyers advertising shirts and tuition services are legal advertisement.
personal cabinets on public areas are also not permited.since the land is not theirs to mess with in first place!
the pathways should be clear of personal objects which will make it messy.if they can place a cabinet...why not paint the entire area outside their home with a different coloured paint then?
by right there should not be any personal objects outside home...which is used as public pathway.it should be clear of traffic and not create a danger or enviroment issues from smell to biological hazard.
I have a neighbor having the same thing, they hang their clothes outside and post a sign that said 'do not take clothes here camera in place'. Other neighbors noticed it because its right on the hallway when people pass by... Then unfortunately for them, the next morning we saw a splash of orange paints on their windows, doors and even on their shoes outside, turned out that they owe a lot of money from loan sharks.