me no like butch to like me. ![]()
cause no stick right? ![]()
just tell her straight lor.... she cant give u a good fuck
Tell the butch about the Kill The Kitty project.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me no like butch to like me.
tell the butch u already got me
Tell the B.U.T.C.H
I am better than U
Originally posted by Bangulzai:Tell the B.U.T.C.H
I am better than U
Originally posted by GHoST_18:tell the butch u already got me
wat if she doesnt tk no for an answr???
How do you know that she likes you...?
Maybe she is just friendly thats all........and because she looks like a butch, you start to have funny thoughts......
Originally posted by Bangulzai:Tell the B.U.T.C.H
I am better than U
swee... I like...
She can use a long thick dildo.
say no?
kitty, just show black face and continue to ignore the butch. I did this and was successful. These butches really ma bu chi lian chang, irritating!
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):just tell her straight lor.... she cant give u a good fuck
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
wat if she doesnt tk no for an answr???
Hi Hello Kitty,
If she choose to continue to harass you even after you have told her that you are not interested in her, you can try ignoring her completely, while avoiding her at the same time.
However, if she starts getting physically aggressive towards you, you may wish to consider seeking the aid of the police to let her understand that you will not tolerate any attempts of hers to take advantage of you.
Cheers.
try to find a very manly man no butch can compete. butches are very cunning and proud kind of women. Mostly have good fashion sense and well groomed.
The only way is to find a bf or very funky guy - long/fucky hair, goatee or beard type with very good fashion sense and outlook. Bcos this kind of guy is the only type that will piss them off. butches want to emulate a man but they cant grow a beard. thats the only macho thing they cant have.
But Butches normally will not back down even if the girl has a normal good looking short hair clean cut type with normal fashion sense guy. they will feel they can offer more sue to their emotional IQ and better fashion sense.
I tend to piss butches off when I am with my gf

Competeting with fellow males is hard enough.. now we gotta take on these butches. lol. Some more they act so man... even wanna mano a mano one on one. Dont know whether to treat them like a man or woman some times. lol
But sigh.. my own cute cousin.. is a butch.. omg... met her sultry sexy gf... fuyoh ! gawd damn!
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:How do you know that she likes you...?
Maybe she is just friendly thats all........and because she looks like a butch, you start to have funny thoughts......
so far away, she frdly to me nia.
it isnt my imagination hor.
many ppl oso say hor.
until me beri scared.
ignorance is bliss, act gong all the way
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
so far away, she frdly to me nia.it isnt my imagination hor.
many ppl oso say hor.
until me beri scared.
scare go home and sleep lor
Originally posted by Sougo:ignorance is bliss, act gong all the way
gong gong also people say you act proud ok..unless u go knock a lampost
if the butch doesn't take no for an ans I'd rather act proud and ignore her