Originally posted by JJxJJ:tell the butch you like goatees and coarse stubbles.
There are artificial implants which can achieve the same results.
i dun understand how butches and their girlfriends hang out.
like, how do they go swimming together, normally bf will wear pants only, then the butch how? wear t shirt into the pool meh?
Originally posted by TannedGal:i dun understand how butches and their girlfriends hang out.
like, how do they go swimming together, normally bf will wear pants only, then the butch how? wear t shirt into the pool meh?
butch wear panties only..haha ![]()
do not wollie abt me.
me got many guys ard me.
dat will kip her away for a while.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:do not wollie abt me.
me got many guys ard me.
dat will kip her away for a while.
kitty if she harass me tell me i help u
A firm NO.
hw u wan help me.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me no like butch to like me.
find one to like you first.... ![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:hw u wan help me.
tell me who is the person n i will help u lor
me is sibei dulan by her idiotic antics liao loh.
find u again??
hw to tell her to stay away fm me?
dun tell me to be rude.
me isnt such a person.
just tell her that u not interested in her in a strict and firm way
any more of it will be considered as harassment
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:hw to tell her to stay away fm me?
dun tell me to be rude.
me isnt such a person.
if she is interested in you.. say your not a les?
but willing to be normal frends..
whaaa... rebump again???
acid your latest avatar very chio ![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:hw to tell her to stay away fm me?
dun tell me to be rude.
me isnt such a person.
wah, lucky you..........got butch trying to tackle you ah..............be careful you don't kana raped by that butch with a strap-on..........LOL
no, me no eben wan to be normal frds!
Welcome to PrizeVerge @ The Vertica!!
PrizeVerge is a marketing campaign launched by The Vertica to create awareness of our Merchant Alliance platform.
More information of The Vertica @ www.thevertica.com
PrizeVerge.com offers all members many chances to win anything under the sun through our fun & fast-paced lucky draws!!
Come & register yourself at http://tinyurl.com/yapakrs to enjoy attractive privileges on our platform!!
For more info, you can also contact me to find out more.
Rgds,
Ian Ho
Hi everyone,
I have a database of more than 2 million people in Singapore.
The database is suitable for:
Insurance
Property
Car Sales
Mortgage Loans
Spa
Anybody needs database for their marketing effort, please feel free to contact me.
Regards,
Ian Ho
Hi everyone,
Insurance
Property
Car Sales
Mortgage Loans
Spa
Anybody needs database for their marketing effort, please feel free to contact me.
Regards,
Ian Ho
Hi everyone,
Insurance
Property
Car Sales
Mortgage Loans
Spa
Regards,
Ian Ho
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:no, me no eben wan to be normal frds!
then say im not interested in you! pls stay out of my life pls..
Originally posted by Hcxm:
then say im not interested in you! pls stay out of my life pls..
Hello Kitty can always ram a torpedo up her arse to prevent from being arse raped.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
Hello Kitty can always ram a torpedo up her arse to prevent from being arse raped.
Ouch...
That might hurt...