Whenever I am outside.....I tend to look at little kids.....
Their pull is the greatest to me......even more than pretty girls......
Around age < 5
So cute neh ?
i feel like chopping the heads off some of them.
i just hope they dont scream at the top of their voice.
I find little 3-5 years old girls to be cutest.

Originally posted by SGporkz:i just hope they dont scream at the top of their voice.
damn friggin noisy kids should be left cooped up at home. public nuisance, irritants, pests and noise pollution. especially if they do it continuously and the parents dont give a shit. not cute at all.
I always say that kids are irritating. But then when they are start running around and playing with you, I'm forced to bite my words and play with those cute rascals. Fun for a while. If luckily, they get tired and stop or sleep. If unlucky, they go on and on.. crawl all over your tired lifeless body. That's when you wish you could bash their heads in. Well like so many things and people you encounter in life, there is a love-hate relationship.
Everybody gone thru this stage.
Naughty and cute.

So cute. ![]()
Originally posted by likeyou:Everybody gone thru this stage.
Naughty and cute.
I was cute.. nv notti.. really.. ![]()
Actually.. come to think of it.. i was a real brat of a baby/toddler.
Kids are adorable until they get to the age of around high school (secondary school), or maybe even primary school, LOL!!!
But seriously kids and babies are damn adorable.
Originally posted by Gackt247:I was cute.. nv notti.. really..
Actually.. come to think of it.. i was a real brat of a baby/toddler.
wha! as a toddler, you can remember that you were a brat,...me forget what happen liao...the most i can think back is up to Kindergarden time...
Originally posted by angel7030:
wha! as a toddler, you can remember that you were a brat,...me forget what happen liao...the most i can think back is up to Kindergarden time...
Some photos for you.![]()

oh yes, I love kids. Sometimes they can surprise adults.
Kids are cute..
but pretty expensive to bring them up
leh
now kids eat pasta, mac, steak etc
last time i only ate porridge
haiz
but i love uncles more leh...
Originally posted by noahnoah:
Kids are cute..
leh
haiz
We shld tell PAP that it is damn expensive to bring a kid up!
Baby bonus, etc....still not enough!
PAP wake up!
Originally posted by likeyou:
We shld tell PAP that it is damn expensive to bring a kid up!Baby bonus, etc....still not enough!
PAP wake up!
PAP will tell you, during sex, both of you very shiok, but bring up a baby cannot, why?? nothing is free ok.
Originally posted by angel7030:PAP will tell you, during sex, both of you very shiok, but bring up a baby cannot, why?? nothing is free ok.
Ha...If I shoot inside, PAP will be happy as baby might develop.
If I will shoot outside, not inside, PAP will be very concern. PAP will tell you damn you!
Hehehehe...
yes yes i find little kids very attractive, especially those 5 - 8 yr old de little girls... these little angels and dogs are the only things i find so cute that i have the urge to hug them!
but i dun like kids when they act so mature and treat u so childish when they dont really know much... lidat not cute at all...
Originally posted by noahnoah:
Kids are cute..
leh
haiz
but i find porridge cook by my mum taste nicer haha!
anyway now i see primary kids like 7 yr old only have handphone and psp... i dun even have psp lol....
era different la haha...
I tend to look at little children as well... but when they grow older... ![]()
For those who have small kids, hug them, kiss them and hold their hand.
When they grow up, they will not do this thing with you liao.
wait till u see them screaming inside the car
Just today when I was shopping for grocery, again I had a chance....
I looked at a little kid, and she looked at me....waa....