Chang Er living in the moon ![]()
Pray to moon for beauty
Chang Er has a pet rabbit. ![]()
yeah, chang er's husaband/bf also "lives" in the moon. hahah
if wind blow cannot curse and swear at the wind. if not the mouth will be twisted ![]()
Originally posted by kcockicht:if wind blow cannot curse and swear at the wind. if not the mouth will be twisted
This is something new to me
that a two-thousand-year-old Jewish zombie can make you live forever if you symbolically eat his flesh and drink his blood and telepathically tell him that you accept him as your master, so he can remove an evil force from your soul that is present in humanity because a woman made from a rib was convinced by a talking snake to eat an apple off a magical tree in a wonderland.
oh wait....
Originally posted by ThunderFbolt:that a two-thousand-year-old Jewish zombie can make you live forever if you symbolically eat his flesh and drink his blood and telepathically tell him that you accept him as your master, so he can remove an evil force from your soul that is present in humanity because a woman made from a rib was convinced by a talking snake to eat an apple off a magical tree in a wonderland.
oh wait....
tsk...
who is Chang Er?? got Tuan Er or not?
That if angel7030 is killed, the future of Singapore will be assured.
The truth is that angel7030 must be killed by detonating a torpedo up her cheebye hum for the the future of Singapore to be assured.
The legendary, mysterious Big Red Button... ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:yeah, chang er's husaband/bf also "lives" in the moon. hahah
Her husband is ,Hou Yi, the legendary archer who shot down the 8 suns.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
Yeah, i know.
Think all this is just fairy tale
Originally posted by ThunderFbolt:that a two-thousand-year-old Jewish zombie can make you live forever if you symbolically eat his flesh and drink his blood and telepathically tell him that you accept him as your master, so he can remove an evil force from your soul that is present in humanity because a woman made from a rib was convinced by a talking snake to eat an apple off a magical tree in a wonderland.
oh wait....
tsk not funny man... not funny..
Point at the moon and you will get a cut behind your ear.
if you hide and see angel7030 shower or bath or pangsai you will get 'bak jiam'.
wasn't it 9 suns? i remember the story said 10 suns came out to play and he killed all but 1 to save the world, or something like that.
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:Point at the moon and you will get a cut behind your ear.
heard this from my grandmother too, what's the story behind this one?
Originally posted by Chin_ChinKun:tsk not funny man... not funny..
come on, it's just meant to be a joke. we can make fun of chinese traditions all we want, but the moment i said something else, it's all "woah! not funny~"?
Originally posted by ThunderFbolt:come on, it's just meant to be a joke. we can make fun of chinese traditions all we want, but the moment i said something else, it's all "woah! not funny~"?
i understand it's a joke but some jokes offend people.
lky is hakka chinese.
Originally posted by ztreyier:lky is hakka chinese.
This is out of the topic, angel3070
not Lee Hsien Loong meh???
Originally posted by ztreyier:lky is hakka chinese.
no lah, Baba Hakka lah...aiyo, your MM you also dunno,...shame on you lor.
Originally posted by kcockicht:if you hide and see angel7030 shower or bath or pangsai you will get 'bak jiam'.
bak jiam??? what is that,...alamak, you guys are getting real chim lor...anything to do with Ong Bak or bak kua???