The impression he give me is that he is a sua ku ah beng wannabe.
Actually wan have a few girlfriend is ok one. If you say marry them all then cannot lah
Best is get like one studying, one not studying but working, then one work at night etc etc
Morning u can accompany the one who work in the afternoon,
then in the afternoon accompany the one who is styding in the morning, if the one studying got remedial lesson even better, can tell the one work at night that u find time to be with her
Precaution are to make sure they duno each other, if they know and dun mind also can lah
But scared what right? the most break up lor, like car liddat can trade in for a better one, young must have fun!
Lastly, remember to arrange sometime for ur family and friends!
Your school got give you handbook right? make full use of the planner, like write "do maths exercise" but the time is go out with girl A, then write Tuition( but is go out with girl B), liddat ur girlfriend read your handbook also wont suspect
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Actually wan have a few girlfriend is ok one. If you say marry them all then cannot lah
Best is get like one studying, one not studying but working, then one work at night etc etc
Morning u can accompany the one who work in the afternoon,
then in the afternoon accompany the one who is styding in the morning, if the one studying got remedial lesson even better, can tell the one work at night that u find time to be with her
Precaution are to make sure they duno each other, if they know and dun mind also can lah
But scared what right? the most break up lor, like car liddat can trade in for a better one, young must have fun!
Lastly, remember to arrange sometime for ur family and friends!
Your school got give you handbook right? make full use of the planner, like write "do maths exercise" but the time is go out with girl A, then write Tuition( but is go out with girl B), liddat ur girlfriend read your handbook also wont suspect
The TS so full of lust I bet his face is also like those Ah Beng Ah Lian no girls will want him one lah.
Wah TS u post this kind of thing very kiam pah leh.
Sec3/4 den go concentrate on studies n do well in O lvls la. If u try to do this kind of funny thing, jio 2 girls in the end sure no time concentrate on studies de. I tell u later O's flunk, the 2 girls find out u cheat on them, den u waste your time repeat studies, and u lose both girl. U think worth it anot?
And do this kind of thing is not morally upright la... better dun do. If not u become BAI LEI.
wan to play zar boh... can. but make sure they are > sec 4 otherwise rotan on your backside.
Originally posted by Plastic Bag:wan to play zar boh... can. but make sure they are > sec 4 otherwise rotan on your backside.
I hope that happens to him =)
Two word: fuck you.
For your info, I am a secondary three student and is a female. You are a downright disgrace of humanity. Or perhaps, men, to be more exact. People like you should be cooked and boiled alive, bastard.
Why? First when people started to criticize you, you tried so much to defend yourself. But your comeback lines = epic fail. Buck up on your language before trying to debate. And why do you want to close or lock this thread? Afraid of others seeing how much you've disgraced yourself? Boy, think before you talk. Ok?
Because of people like you, teenagers are facing such stressed up relationship problems and having pre-martial sex at such age.... Oh god, why are you even born?
PS: I am too angered by his actions. So pardon me for being mean.
Originally posted by xzc:Two word: fuck you.
For your info, I am a secondary three student and is a female. You are a downright disgrace of humanity. Or perhaps, men, to be more exact. People like you should be cooked and boiled alive, bastard.
Why? First when people started to criticize you, you tried so much to defend yourself. But your comeback lines = epic fail. Buck up on your language before trying to debate. And why do you want to close or lock this thread? Afraid of others seeing how much you've disgraced yourself? Boy, think before you talk. Ok?
Because of people like you, teenagers are facing such stressed up relationship problems and having pre-martial sex at such age.... Oh god, why are you even born?
You are pardoned, this TS is a fucking bastard and he should not only be boiled alive, but be decaptiated with the head chopped off. Disgusting.
thanks F|
Originally posted by xzc:Two word: fuck you.
I know someone like you!
Did you know how much he got for his 'O' Levels?
30!! You want to be like him go ITE needlessly? If you work hard can save TWO years! That's two years! take your pay to be 1.8K. For two years it will be a total of 43.2K! Don't waste your parent's money like that. They pay for bills and feed you!
Originally posted by Canvent:I know someone like you!
Did you know how much he got for his 'O' Levels?
30!! You want to be like him go ITE needlessly? If you work hard can save TWO years! That's two years! take your pay to be 1.8K. For two years it will be a total of 43.2K! Don't waste your parent's money like that. They pay for bills and feed you!
Hi stephanie! What rboguht you here?(she is REALLY my classmate)
so hot tempered... best is find another person same as TS then let them fight to the death..! MUAHAHAHAHHAHA!
back with new nick liao loh
bcos this one too sia suay and tio flamed
Originally posted by FireIce:back with new nick liao loh
bcos this one too sia suay and tio flamed
siami nick~ sexpose~~!! ![]()
Hi larryteo.
LOL still got people entertaining this thread XD
Got 2 zhar bor song but wait till you get caught den you know what's called SONG..
Get ONE girl, treat her well... Dun even think of playing with girl..
Put yourself in their shoes..
Seriously man, put yourself in the shoes of say, Girl A. Imagine you are dating this cute guy and this guy likes you. Then, you found his deep secret that he is trying to juggle having two girlfriends at the same time.
How would you feel? Angry? Hurt? Cheated? Depressed?
Next time, think of others before you do something. And please brush up on your English. I could hardly understand you at all.
Cheers
So TS how liao? how many girlfriend already? my tips have work or not?
Never love a girl more than she loves you! No matter how much you love her dun really show it soooo much
If your girlfriend get angry with you just buy her a gucci or lv or something and she will like kena possessed by ghost liddat suddenly like you a lot
Very important is not to let other girl find out you have another girl, if not like wad jazzmyworld says, the girl will feel hurt lor, maybe want to break up with you
If she break up with you and tell other girls, it might make u hard to find a girlfriend next time, however if you say you changed and give a chance, most girl are likely to believe you one! They always believe our lies one!
Originally posted by Keyboardx3:anyone here try play with 2 or more zarh borh? cos i wan try... i max got 1 at a time nia...ppl tell me jio 2 zar borh 1 time sibeh song... so can teach me how jio both of them without them knowing ? o______O
wa u got one nt bad le i so far no gf from baby till sec 3 =[
Originally posted by Keyboardx3:anyone here try play with 2 or more zarh borh? cos i wan try... i max got 1 at a time nia...ppl tell me jio 2 zar borh 1 time sibeh song... so can teach me how jio both of them without them knowing ? o______O
Ah boy, if you had to ask for such question, you wont succeed one. ![]()
Once again, lol at the one highlighted in red. Stupid boiboi.
My advise to you:
Just finish your studies in Sec School and Poly, don't think about dating with girls until you have finished your schools and NS (when you are working or pursuing for uni)
Anyway, your another half also needs your support in the future. At the time when you are working or pursuing for uni, your earnings should be stabilised and you have enough money to support her and set up your own family.
So, hope you can succeed in your studies 1st, then find your another half =)
im surprised that chinese new year and this topic is revived