LOL one jean is not enough.. need to buy 2 at least.. u will go visit relative for few days..
Originally posted by Admin_Operator:LOL one jean is not enough.. need to buy 2 at least.. u will go visit relative for few days..
jeans can wear for 2 to 3 days nevermind.
i know some guys......... 1 year no wash jeans............
Originally posted by FireIce:go giordano or bossini
bo si mi style!
adhering to budget requirement
i no buy bossini b4
heck, i dun think i ever bot anything from bossini b4
giordano jeans i had one pair nia
when i was in P6
and it was considered branded back then......... omg .....
the logo is the frog one
baCk den 97" i'll burn $50 to hoot a Cross color jeans for CNY sch 1/2 day ...
NOw i tell moi hoot $20 jeans, i oso think 3x.
Moi jeans now mostly $10 or $12 nia ... good n comfy.
Best ish 1 $10 jeans lasted moi 4yrs till now ... hee heee
Originally posted by ahpork:baCk den 97" i'll burn $50 to hoot a Cross color jeans for CNY sch 1/2 day ...
NOw i tell moi hoot $20 jeans, i oso think 3x.
Moi jeans now mostly $10 or $12 nia ... good n comfy.
Best ish 1 $10 jeans lasted moi 4yrs till now ... hee heee
where the hell got $10 jeans? u bought from the market? or salvation army thrift store 2nd hand goods?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:the logo is the frog one
oh yah!!!
on the polo T and t-shirts....
i always wonder why they chose frog..........
but on the jeans no have frog....
i rber hang ten was a pair of feet prints
quite cute
$10 jeans can be found in mustafa, randoms along little india..... and CK dept store (NOT calvin klein)
Chinatown got lots of store
selling sibi cheap one wat
they normally sell it to chinaman one
but pretty good le
sometimes might be better then levis
ya lo... buy 20 dollar de can le
50 bucks..
u willing to top up $100 bucks..
levis if u have extra jeans to trade in.. 150.. can get.
if not go hang ten etc. also can lei.
20 bucks can get New Future skinny jeans
xiao mei meis shd like
I need to buy comfortable loose short pants for house use.
Now I am wearing long pant at home....
Haizz....
FBT
Originally posted by FireIce:FBT
oh stop it fireice, ur making me think of tammy from nyp again...
ts... go far east. clothes, that place in first in my mind
this topic so long ago liao still gt ppl answering O.O
how come