Originally posted by Itedino:
What rise 1s in 10 yrs. China HongXing had so many volume. If not u buy goldenagric
last high was at SGD 4.00. Ask u invest in share u also dun 1. Huh ya. Follow Fire ice method. Keep in biscult tin. Go downstair and get one from the ah ma la.
Itedino: ya noe, soo many horses runs each year, and ur point is - picking e best horse that finish 1st outta thousands of other losing horses.
Picking e Best horse that ends e races 1st itself is an almost impossible task le..
U think every1 Warren Buffet?
Originally posted by kcockicht:i want to buy this
http://www.nikon.com.sg/productitem.php?pid=1348-c75670a50e
and this
http://www.nikon.com.sg/productitem.php?pid=1184-d1fd3c01bc
not enough also with 10,000
lol u chose the most expensive items of all products in nikon.
Eh you want be Paparazzi isit? have you seen any singaporean photographer with 600mm Super telephoto lens before? No right.
Unless you go Africa shoot wildlife lor. If not, that lens useless in singapore.
Originally posted by Sgdevilzz:lol u chose the most expensive items of all products in nikon.
Eh you want be Paparazzi isit? have you seen any singaporean photographer with 600mm Super telephoto lens before? No right.
Unless you go Africa shoot wildlife lor. If not, that lens useless in singapore.
no lah look at these semi-pro and pro body capabilies. for a start the superior noise control performances of such bodies pushing them up at indoors and artifical lighting environment without artefacts really equals to fast shutter speed handheld. so you can forget worrying about your cam settings with shutter gives you all the attention you need for composition and fleet-of-the-moment shots.
300mm is sufficient in most situation. but if you shoot rare shy birds at nature reserves or shady forests the f4 constant big aperture really helps, together with a pro / semi-pro body. some peope even got the 2x converter on crop sensors to bring the focal length longer. trust me, places like sungei boloh these lenses really can be put into go use.
i think Nikon coming up with a 2x tele-converter that can AFS. check it out at their webbie.
$10,000 nowadays is nothing.
Keep it for the raining days.
$10,000 divided to 2 potion
Investment + saving for emergency
Originally posted by Junyang700:Forex lor. Trading currencies. I think Renminbi is a good buy now. =)
I am doing forex now.
Don't bother with the Renminbi now seriously. It is a "closed" currency and will only move when the Chinese Central Bank changes the peg to the US$ / Jap ¥ / British £.
And also, there are no currency pairs with the RMB on forex for the same reason.
go buy ticket....get ready your bags..enjoy.
How about if I won $10,000....I will go travelling.
I want to buy 1 night worth of pleasure but $10000 not enough
Originally posted by Itedino:Play Margin on stock lo. I teach u . the broker will set. Place your 10k on China HongXing. will help u to huat. Help to buy IPC also thanks.
FYi, need 2 weeks to open the account.
Careful about hongxing... lots of convertible bonds converted to shares... float is very huge, and it is much more diluted as compared to before...
ahpork, it depends whether on whether you need the 10k anytime soon. It's not a time to be too garang in markets... should have done from Aug 08 till Aug 09, which I did.... If any stock, I recommend defensive sectors now, i.e. Singtel, SingPost or SPH.... Singtel looks set to have a little more upside though.... SingPost and SPH are for the dividends, which is about 6% to 7% p.a. at current prices.
Originally posted by Itedino:
What rise 1s in 10 yrs. China HongXing had so many volume. If not u buy goldenagric
last high was at SGD 4.00. Ask u invest in share u also dun 1. Huh ya. Follow Fire ice method. Keep in biscult tin. Go downstair and get one from the ah ma la.
The Board of Directors of China Hongxing Sports Limited (the “Company”) would like to inform that following Management’s preliminary assessment of the unaudited consolidated financial results, the Company expects to report lower sales and profits for 4Q FY2009 and the financial year ended 31 December 2009. The Company’s financial results were affected by weaker domestic market demand for our products and decrease in average selling prices. Further details of the Group’s results will be made available when the Company announces its unaudited financial results for the fourth quarter and financial year ended 31 December 2009, on or before 1 March 2010
The Singapore Airlines Group is a good buy. With the uptrend of the aviation industry(Asia) set to boom till 2011, stock prices are bound to go up.
If you have that amount of spare cash, then I would suggest that you be on a constant alert to jump on the preference shares wagon which offer an approximate 5% interest rate per annum, easily translate into 500 dollars per year. That is equivalent to my monthly bills.
it's nt leali a lot.
me say go invest.
Burn it.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:it's nt leali a lot.
me say go invest.
Ya i wanna invest.. more on Trading comodities, Stuff n such.
Too lil for stocks n bonds etc,
Originally posted by eagle:Careful about hongxing... lots of convertible bonds converted to shares... float is very huge, and it is much more diluted as compared to before...
ahpork, it depends whether on whether you need the 10k anytime soon. It's not a time to be too garang in markets... should have done from Aug 08 till Aug 09, which I did.... If any stock, I recommend defensive sectors now, i.e. Singtel, SingPost or SPH.... Singtel looks set to have a little more upside though.... SingPost and SPH are for the dividends, which is about 6% to 7% p.a. at current prices.
My post on 21st Jan. Either Singtel, SingPost SPH would have given you some nice capital gains now with low risks if you had heeded the advice and went to do your personal homework on these companies thoroughly.
According to my latest analysis, I'm expecting STI to reverse around 3150. If you want to go ahead and punt for the remaining upside, go ahead. I've loaded enough for longer term dividend plays, and now sitting on the sidelines without adding new cash now.
Btw, 10k was enough for about 10 lots of SingPost (profit $210 + $125 dividends), or 2 lots of SPH (profit $400) or 3 lots of Singtel (profit $510).
Got too much money can give to me ![]()
In return I'll give u a ![]()
Now Pay Me!! ![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Got too much money can give to me
In return I'll give u a
Now Pay Me!!
i want
too ![]()
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
i wanttoo
ok pay me $10000 first
invest on halal pork. after a couple of years when no one decides to rear halal pork, sell urs