usually, most kids underage make fake ID.
my question is, where can they all get those IDs?
is it illegal to make fake id? i mean, having one is okay i guess right? using them for wrong purpose might be a problem.
Can we discuss and if anyone knows where to get the fake id in singapore, suggest the shop location? thank you :)
pls elaborate ur first time
wat do u mean by most kids?
how many out of how many?
u post in the correct country?? just to clarify singapore is not part of china or america hor.... u know right?
In this day and age, why do kids need fake IDs? ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:In this day and age, why do kids need fake IDs?
So that can watch adult movies? And go clubbing/bar lor...still have what use.
And TS, you make this thread cuz u wanna make your own fake ID ar..... ![]()
Originally posted by dyedBLUE:So that can watch adult movies? And go clubbing/bar lor...still have what use.
And TS, you make this thread cuz u wanna make your own fake ID ar.....
Everything is on the internet now - no need fake ids.
As for clubbing, stick to those around your age group lah. If you are 16 and want to get into a club with a minimum age of 23, no fake id will help you. ![]()
Originally posted by mami1234:is it illegal to make fake id? i mean, having one is okay i guess right? using them for wrong purpose might be a problem.
I really LOL when I read this line. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Everything is on the internet now - no need fake ids.
As for clubbing, stick to those around your age group lah. If you are 16 and want to get into a club with a minimum age of 23, no fake id will help you.
Haha icic ![]()
if u are underaged for clubbing then dun go clubbing lah
cos most prob u cant afford the drinks too (referring to open bottles)
for those who can afford, they dun need fake IDs to gain entry
bouncer escort all the way to reserve table![]()
Originally posted by charlize:
I really LOL when I read this line.
epic phail...
I think TS wan IC to buy ciggy... And can give fake ID to police after get caught...
and ç½ªåŠ ä¸€ç‰
Grow up man, u'll be old enough soon. Unless you're already 18+ and planning to rob a company or be a spy, i don't think you would need a fake id.
fake id???go print one yerself....not hard with todays range of printers and photopapers....make sure u do the correction using good software.....and laminate it to further conceal "authencity".
its an offence to have fake id anywhere in the werld.
I don't have one, and I am also a kid. What the hell is making that for???? Waste money and time.
wait till you kena screen... har har har.. cannot escape.
ya lo.. make fake id for what?
Originally posted by TannedGal:ya lo.. make fake id for what?
of coz bring go out hao lian show off la... ![]()
"Wha~ I got fake ID lehx~ u got anot???" ![]()
you can change your name. go change it to have a different name you like on your IC. what ID ID here we call IC lah.
Wah this thread comes out and the newspaper reports about kids using fake IDs.
Looks like TS could be a reporter doing some undercover work. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Wah this thread comes out and the newspaper reports about kids using fake IDs.
Looks like TS could be a reporter doing some undercover work.
or TS kenna caught liaox? ![]()
Hi, need help making one. PM me .
this thread should be reported!! close thread please moderator
When your papa no longer has control over you, you can change your name to the one you like. The the id will be no problem.