siao liao .... can't deliver by tomorrow ... ![]()
deliver what? toufu or baby or....
me going to sleep again....
muacks
all pigs
pig or not pig... weather sooo damn cold -_____-
cough still not going away.....
and worse, i cant taste wat i eat![]()
i shd be in bed but then i have to get ready to go for facial........
Originally posted by FireIce:cough still not going away.....
and worse, i cant taste wat i eat
i shd be in bed but then i have to get ready to go for facial........
weather good... nice to sleep in...
fifi shld rest more... ![]()
morning all ~
wearing leather jacket, 终于ç‰åˆ°ä½ ! kekeke
Very sian,
Sky being crying from 7am tillnow.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wearing leather jacket, 终于ç‰åˆ°ä½ ! kekeke
pic neh? pic neh????????
I saw a blazer i wanted very much but no have my size -_________- only got XL availible...
pig is found in post 7:20am
mine is a bomber woots shake a bomb bomb
gawd damn i cant seem to book a ticket !! keeps like.. stuck on the payment page.. cant move forward after i click purchase ! aarr!!
i is back from facial
cooking pasta now
and feeling so sleepy....
My lunch... Lotsa sushi including salmon belly sushi... + Potato Salad + Green Tea Latte
Shoo Full, Shoo Sleepy, Shoo Satisfying~
Shoooooo Broke now -_____-
The salad shop de boss very good... can remember me and remember wat I bought this week... -___-
im peng-ing some salmon fishcake to go along with my pasta....................
jiak ba liao~~~~~~~~
where's everybardieeeeeeeeee?
Afternoon !! oops.. almost evening liaw.
I was wondering right..
Ting's 21st is next monday.
99 Roses, or an Ipod Touch engraved...
or BOTH.. or u think i too spoil her liaw and should just got for either one ?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:gawd damn i cant seem to book a ticket !! keeps like.. stuck on the payment page.. cant move forward after i click purchase ! aarr!!
lol.. i put wrong Card.. instead of Master i put VISA.. no wonder.. hahaha.. damn.. xD
Reminds me of the time i call helpline, n in the end they ask me got plug in the power or not. HAHAHAHA
u're thinking too much abt helen... ![]()
Why teh heck do I keep remembering her name???
LoL.. cause she is like Helen of Troy... her beauty can wipe out nations. he he
but seriously lo.. i dunno what to decide, i want to give her both, BUT, u know, i trying not to spoil her too much etc ma.. haiz.. but then i dunno which one more.. UNF u know.. he he
i finished nap................
cb noopig
im going for illegal gathering later........
i TRY to avoid alcohol and ciggs.
i going for sarper with xdd who used to work in my office and is a forumer
i try to drink wine and eat cheese