miss yang
luo zhi xiang

her hair not 香�头 lah.....................
archerly me no wanna go for PC
i find golf such a terribly boring game
haha, i watching utube and one Labour MP remarked 'any tories at the palace?' after the black rod request the house of commons to go to the house of lords
then the black rod (his last term) cheekily replied 'i shall miss u, denise'
haha
no meh, it looks like to me haha.
xiao binbin looks abit errrrrr retarded with his expressions. lol.
i like the xiao bin bin when i was young.
wonder how he is like now.
Originally posted by FireIce:i like the xiao bin bin when i was young.
wonder how he is like now.
xiao xiao bin is his son...
last week ylbfb got an episode with him and his son i think.
i go boil water to make bowl noodles......
loading so slow................
wah, still looks the same!!!

Originally posted by FireIce:miss yang
luo zhi xiang
oh sdn
who is tuo zhong kang?
quite funny
ella bery cute
btw
life sux
fifi can suck u
fifi is rainbow or delphi?
rainbow and delphi
ppl normally called Mimi or Lulu, u go atas club ppl called Rainbow and Delphi?
these are atas suckers, u can google and see kekeke
hahahahah
周定纬 cameo sia.................
wei wei wei, who say u can decide me suck who.
last time i had an indian classmate
wah lau eh he did english lit in india
but he said things like:-
Qn: What type of wife you want?
Indian Friend: she must be a good cooker...
kakaka
so we asked him you want national or rinnai?
bowling oso got hooker mah ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:last time i had an indian classmate
wah lau eh he did english lit in india
but he said things like:-Qn: What type of wife you want?
Indian Friend: she must be a good cooker...kakaka
so we asked him you want national or rinnai?
we all can become Dennis Skinner
wah, the fwen looks a bit like joe cheng.........
masking.............
oh.... no wonder so familiar.....
he is 残����
6th February bery special wor
founding of singapore and new zealand
coronation of queen elizabeth
munich air disaster which killed the whole man u team
我是幼稚å›è€�师ï¼�
hahahahahahahhahaha
so cute sia
i think i shall continue to chase this show