how come laupig always in friends' rooms?
why???
anyone facing technical difficulties in sgf..![]()
i oso think something wrong
but dua eh is not around now
i do eye mask until KO last nite
hope the prob will be solved asap..
actually im enjoying it
means i no need mod
hurhur~
i need run errand
i shall 顺便 have lunch outside
meanwhile i shall go do laundry
bad hair day
i need to ![]()
i was fixing a loose thread in my dress and im so amazed by my own 针线活儿
last time me ah bu did all my HE h/w
hot sia..........
at times its ok & vice versa..
excellent info there.
my soul is not here
forums sot sot the whole day?
hurhurhur~
i din even bother to log in just now
mayday mayday!
i keep getting the 502 proxy error
Originally posted by FireIce:mayday mayday!
i keep getting the 502 proxy error
x2..
hope it will get back to normal 2moro..
oh shucks
i think dua eh is fixing it
nehmind, i go bathe first
later is hubby time
seems like ok for now..
*crosses fingers*
me thinking if i should go back in april
the 2 subway cookies i haben eat
hope i dun laosai
oh sh!t
now smooth like lao sai
which means i got more things to mod..........................
woots finally
my hubby and �� always stand and face so close in the show (斗牛)............................
a bit �对....... hahahahahah...............
i ate the 2 cookies, with nutrisoy
i had M&S cookies
i go sleep ler
muacks
heading to bed.....
heading to my real love....