when will have CNY phone promo ah??? my phone dead liaox... -____-
SMS 5 times = low batt...
talk 1-2 min = low batt -___-
GG~
omg.... i dozed off reading my book last nite..................
im going to load æµ·æ´¾ now
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:when will have CNY phone promo ah??? my phone dead liaox... -____-
SMS 5 times = low batt...
talk 1-2 min = low batt -___-
GG~
change battery, not change phone
Originally posted by kopiosatu:change battery, not change phone
I cannot confirm is battery spoil or phone spoil...
kopi ah... my phone 3-4 years le lehx... already time to change phone nong nong ago le... then somemore me line no contract... can contract anytime...
my laupig kena s3x harass tt why miss mi mani mani ijjit?
here my FR
class morning till afternoon
came home rested for 40 minutes
then to church
then walk walk PP, had dinner
came home
write emails
konk out at around 10
slept like a pig till morning
sooooooooooo blardy tiring!!!
i wonder if i should get a blackberry for overseas trips
load so slow.............
and im still coffing.......... =\
tamade
how to check if i have reached 12 or 24 months already?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tamade
I tot can call and ask???
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tamade
if its singtel .. u can call the hotline and then follow the instructions ..... its an automated system ..
ok i call liao
automated reply system
it says i can upgrade + top up for the phone
or i wait till august for upgrade and no top up
but i think is bullshit leh, where got blackberry give free one
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok i call liao
automated reply system
it says i can upgrade + top up for the phone
or i wait till august for upgrade and no top up
but i think is bullshit leh, where got blackberry give free one
its only for certain models of phones ....
after 12 mths liao but not yet 21 mths so need to top up $100.......
sigh..... my Satio stilll $498....
which means i need to pay $598
still over budget.........
Boomz... i think i my cheque kena reject.. cause they say signature beh ngam... wtf...
I think i signed wrongly, cause i got two kinds of signatures for different cheque books and accounts. lol
fark...
tiam..
wait some more.. later something better then Satio come out ? tiam!
i got 2 signatures oso
1 for official, for documents and bank accounts, cards....
1 for casual, like signing parcels, acknowledge receipts.......
Originally posted by FireIce:after 12 mths liao but not yet 21 mths so need to top up $100.......
sigh..... my Satio stilll $498....
which means i need to pay $598
still over budget.........
my blackberry just below $500 hur hur hur
dunno if i should order or not
Originally posted by BadzMaro:wait some more.. later something better then Satio come out ? tiam!
can carry on waiting until 2012 or EOTW, whichever comes first........
i feel like changing fone within this period and i think Satio is the most suitable
but price a bit not suitable.....
so i shall wait a while more to see if they have a better deal coming near CNY......
wait for new model have to go thru the "wait for price drop" cycle again....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:its only for certain models of phones ....
den sibeh silly leh
the website say, if i sign up for the blackberry internet service for $24.90 a month, i get the phone $100 off
nabei
$24.90 a month is more than $100 lor!!!!
huai satio so asspensive
they use gold to make ah?
Originally posted by FireIce:can carry on waiting until 2012 or EOTW, whichever comes first........
i feel like changing fone within this period and i think Satio is the most suitable
but price a bit not suitable.....
so i shall wait a while more to see if they have a better deal coming near CNY......
wait for new model have to go thru the "wait for price drop" cycle again....
LoL.. EOTW ... but at least u will get ur Satio by then already... happily snapping away and 3G'ing to the end.. 'This is FireIce , Queen of Sgforums, confirm is my last post.... signing off forever... * Boomz*
haha the WFPD .. like my lappie.. in the end also buy another laptop.
cos got 12mp camera
and got wifi
and some fancy stuff lah
the "cheapo" version is the Aino
less fancy functions, price more affordable...
but i no like the name lah
sounds so.........errr....................... cheapo...............
u buy aino and then change sticker to satio lor
like those peepur who zhng their cars
aino sound like a massage chair
Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL.. EOTW ... but at least u will get ur Satio by then already... happily snapping away and 3G'ing to the end.. 'This is FireIce , Queen of Sgforums, confirm is my last post.... signing off forever... * Boomz*
for wat sia
nobardie would be reading it liao......... EOTW!!!!
and for the record, i like Satio partly bcos of the red~
design and color means a whole lot to me