I have not serviced my air con for more than 5 years already. it is getting hotter when I on my air con.
anyone know how much to service air con?
call them and you will know better.
Originally posted by Rooney9:I have not serviced my air con for more than 5 years already. it is getting hotter when I on my air con.
anyone know how much to service air con?
window unit, single-spilt, multi-spilt 2, 3, 4 ?
Rates are different.
if split air con, then maybe $100-200
Originally posted by Rock^Star:if split air con, then maybe $100-200
oh, even splitting the air con into two also need money ar?? just use a saw can liao mah
Originally posted by Seowlah:window unit, single-spilt, multi-spilt 2, 3, 4 ?
Rates are different.
what about single unit nia?
whatever it is, the cost of arriving is already $50, service one units is about $100, so if you have one unit....$150, if you have 2 units $250...and so on. These are agents fees hor, i use to get Daikin to service our aircon, aircon dun service, you get sick and poor health all the time ya. If you call any tom and dick shops, if will be cheaper, but no guarantee.
As for parts damaged, that will be extra charges...