Originally posted by Hello Kitty:ica opens till wat time?
5plus on weekdays, halfday on weekends.
help, me cant mk up my mind!!!
shld wear wif collar or w/o???
shld wear lite or dark coloured???
wear polka dots farnie anot huh?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:help, me cant mk up my mind!!!
shld wear wif collar or w/o???
shld wear lite or dark coloured???
with collar, and light color.
yup.
me did juz dat.
=D
yay!
my pic is fabulous!
me is oh-so-fotogenic can!
me done an online submission on tues aftn.
when will me get the notification by snail mail?
or no receive, me go try my luck on sat can anot?
they send u letter than u go down to collect ur new passport lar kitty
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me done an online submission on tues aftn.
when will me get the notification by snail mail?
or no receive, me go try my luck on sat can anot?
Tomorrow you should recieve the snail mail.
wah.
leali so fast meh.
if my frd did on tues nite leh.
still will tmrw get the mailer anot huh?
Highly possible, it is that efficient. When I applied it, it was night also, I tell you, I was amazed when I recieved the notice card so soon, its scary.
wow.
u wan see my pretty pp pic?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wow.
u wan see my pretty pp pic?
Yeah, sure, send it me by snail mail.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wat colour shld me wear for my top den nice?
my application still in process leh.
immgrtn ppl holiday mood si boh.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:my application still in process leh.
immgrtn ppl holiday mood si boh.
Yeah I guess so. Do you know civil servants get to leave work half hour early on fridays? I know it applies to LTA.![]()
me tried to mk an appt online.
bt sat & mon full liao so me booked for tues instead.
u tink me will hv to wait for long if me walk-in on mon to try my luck?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me tried to mk an appt online.
bt sat & mon full liao so me booked for tues instead.
u tink me will hv to wait for long if me walk-in on mon to try my luck?
If you go on mon afternoon, right after you take the ticket number, I give you max half hour, inclusive of collection.
if me wait o/s before they open for the day leh?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:if me wait o/s before they open for the day leh?
I don't think you wanna do that.
y not???
tell me!
You know where you're supposed to collect it from right? You really wanna go there and wait before they open? You really sure?
pls voice out ur concerns.
faster say lah.
monday liao leh.
Crowded lar.