how come TS only give 2 screenshots?
I thought should be more
" come in and lock my thread here if u can "
kum gong... ![]()
Originally posted by Daveteo:how come TS only give 2 screenshots?
I thought should be more
I only saved this 2. I will try to find more from my old hard disk.
of course, it has it's fair share of making the news. One of which is this

Anyone remember this?
It's vague. But If I remember correctly, it was a clicking competition.
..Loads of us here went clicking clicking and clicking (max 20) a time and Singapore came out tops...
Some people from Estonia went to Spam Sgforums too (and a certain number of us, Me included went to spam theirs too
)

who remembers the allentyb saga. ![]()
wow i am inside the first pic!
erm..... you guess it... from 2007-2009
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:who remembers the allentyb saga.
Me
He's one of those irritating flamers
Anyone remember the Sgclubs saga?
Originally posted by kenn3th:Me
lol.
He boh dua boh xuay also can start flame war de. ![]()
The day of the -1 post count.

On the morning of Xmas 2007.
The servers of Sgforums had problems. (look at picture posted: -1 post count)
This was probably because Fifi was out to celebrate xmas during xmas eve. She did warn about spamming the forums with Xmas greetings.. (there was an official thread created) but .. you guessed it. ... No one followed.. ![]()
PS: on the first few threads in the screenshot.. there was a clone.
New skin issues.

The first few days when the new forums came out. There was quite a lot of issues with the new skins.. such as the mentioned in the screenshots

It was the RC candidate of the current Sgforums look. Quite a few changes were made. One of which was the timing when you posted.
"Do girls fart?" thread.
Originally posted by kenn3th:Me
Originally posted by Ferret:
but allentyb really annoying
in beginning 2008, there is a new sgforum layout (current) but there was some prob such as timing and viewing pic
and lastly:
http://buses.sgforums.com/topics/search?q=Bus555&commit=Go&type=topics
Tak boleh tahan la lol (last time)
Originally posted by kenn3th:of course, it has it's fair share of making the news. One of which is this
my chinese is poor. can translate this to english?
How about Gazelle and his clones?
Mat Toro, Love Supreme, TCH05, Pekei, Chinkara, Guttorosa, Mammalia, Aelop, Point_Blank, DeerHunter, 4 different versions of LIES (Arabic letters, e.g. £Ä¬€Ú°), OoO, OoOo, fife, buna, Bottega, few childish versions insulting the moderators
Damn.. i missed the people that got banned.. sigh... they were Trolls n Flamers with substance...
RIP guys...
LOL!
I miss the famous viciouskitty74 who will have continued to threaten to sue people if she have not been banned
Originally posted by kenn3th:of course, it has it's fair share of making the news. One of which is this
what's this about ? ......
who ?
Fwah i duno where my old screenshots went to!
Ricardo Cortez!
Back then when my postcounts was 2 digits

Some crap from some time ago

My software to protect the forums from clones:

Reply page from long time ago

nong nong time ago!

My 8888 postcoutns!